i have to make the most difficult choice of my life so far...

Re: i have to make the most difficult choice of my life so far…

JB :smash: u r so mean :frowning:

Zoro**…
thanks for such a detailed reply…

• “First of all… I don’t think anyone can truly be “unknowingly cruel” … everyone has some sort of inclination on what will be the reaction to their action… negative or positive. Only in very rare circumstances would anyone be “unknowingly” cruel.”*

:frowning:

• “Secondly… I think you should do what your heart tells you is the right thing for you… Don’t worry about hurting other people’s feelings too much… People generally move on… and on rare cases hold a grudge for ever.”*

sigh… but i cant hurt those people… i just cant… i dont want to take this step which will hurt them … but i might have to …and thats killin me

do people move on…? how come i havent been able to…? i dont think people move on Zoro…
:frowning:

sad

• “If you make a sacrificial lamb of yourself now… would you be willing to live with the consequences later on in life… meaning… would your true feelings surface up later on in life… would you regret that you were not true to yourself for the benefit of others.”*

i will inshallah stick to WHATEVER decision i take…
    insaaf ka taqaza hae…and i have to…INSHALLAH…
    :slight_smile:

• “Ask yourself…. What would be good for you in the long run… Don’t be swayed by what others may think… if you are… then it’s a sign of a weak personality (in my opinion)…”*

:frowning:crying
    im not swayed by what others have to think… everyone supports me and trusts me anyway ALHAMDULILLAH…its not a problem Allah ka laakh laakh shukar hae…
    its jus…i have to make a “choice”… and its a tough one…
    sigh

plz pray for me… :frowning:
    thank u so much for such a detailed reply :flower1:
    you seem to be new to GS…welcome :slight_smile:

Re: i have to make the most difficult choice of my life so far...

bukhari99 *

"although this discussion has gone in lite moods, with the topic of post i am reminded of the punch line of a novel. It was like if some one is important for u make sure u do every good thing to make that person realize that he is important and must get him."

*:-)
not so easy....to do that....
the results of your efforts and your feelings dont depend on just you...
so there is no guarantee of anything...
but...khair..
thanks for the reply :-)

I know :blush:

i m practicing :snooty:

:bravo:

JB practising for what? :konfused:

For being MEAN :smiley:

lekin kyun…? :konfused:

just following every one’s footsteps :blush:

oh woh kiya hey na baji jab bari behno ke shaid hou jha thi hey to chotey bahio ke bari ati hey :blush:

:smack: koy to kaam planning se ker liya kerey :smiley:

hain :confused: naraz koin houn ga mey . woh neeno ari thi is liya mey soney chala gaya tha :smiley:

ps. yes me and lala is real brothers :slight_smile: , ek number ka kanjoos bahi mila hey mugha :bummer:

insan :smiley: hehehehe
koi gal nai i am ur sis and will make up for ur kanjoos bhai :smash:

JB hmm nai aisa nai karo :smiley:

God bless you my child.

Irem, you are a wonderful person. Bless you inshallah

hey pinguin. Life is full of choices. Each day, whether you realize it or not, from the very moment you open your eyes in the morning, you have choices to make. Should I get up now or go back to sleep? What should I wear today? Should I spend time with God this morning? etc. Some choices are so easy that you don't even think of them as choices - they are made almost automatically with very little thought. Others require specific attention, but they are still not too hard. Yet some choices can seem overwhelming, especially if we think they might "cost" us something (such as the approval of others) or significantly impact some aspect of our life.

You have time, to think about your difficult options. God will be with you all the way. So take it easy and baby-steps. Think with both mind and heart. InshaAllah you will find the right choice.

sorry I couldnt read all the replies…cuz they are really long and it starts hurting my head if I read them all :smack:

so in a couple of sentences tell me what difficult choice u have to make :slight_smile:

/

From the posts that i have read of urs, i seem to find u to be a strong and determined person. So i am sure whatever is bothering u for now--u will come out of it inshaAllah.
Its ur life and u need to make a decision that brings happiness to u---u might hurt people but if they truly love u then u can sure make them understand the reasons due to which u made that decision.
People who love u will always forgive u---so i think whatever wrong u did ask for their forgiveness and i am sure all will be well :)
Best of Luck! :)

ALLAH app ka bahla kerey :smiley: ek bajey do do merey jesey bahi dey :smiley: :clown:

Inshallah you will make the right decision. I know you have to think of others but dont forget to think about what is best for you.

Good Luck.

farah… thank you so much :slight_smile:

insan :hehe: :slight_smile:

Tough Tweety thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement.. thanks a lot… :flower2: May Allah bless you aameen

Impulse dont worry yara…the choice has been made … but thanks… :slight_smile:

d_p thanks for such good advice.. :slight_smile:
Jazakallah… :flower2:
May Allah swt bless you…

Ruthziremameriema.. thank you so much.. may Allah swt shower His blessings on you…aameen …

kulfi walaa…thank you…may Allah swt be with you as well… :slight_smile:

Asalamalekum friends…

The decision I guess was made by Allah swt Himself…halaat ne kuch aisa unexpected turn lya…and some facts were revealed to me which I had no idea about …

Its not what I wanted… :slight_smile: … and its excruciatingly painful to deal with the outcome… feels like my soul died…:slight_smile: but… its my doing anyway so I deserve this pain :smiley: and waise bhee…this is all part of life :slight_smile: I should look at the people who are being tested in more difficult ways by Allah swt…

and…Allah is there to provide me strength alhamdulillah :slight_smile:

Thank you so much to all of you :flower1: :flower2:

may Allah swt bless you always…keep you in good health and happy…aameen sum aameen… :flower1:

:flower1: RAB RAKHA :flower1: :slight_smile: