"I have never abused anyone"; Mirza Ghulam Ahmed

Mannerism of Mirza Ghulam Qadiani!
(In light of his own Writings)

Mirza Ghulam Qadiani did not have any scruples at using profanities to try to ridicule, intimidate, or threaten people who did not accept his false claim to prophethood. Here are a few examples of his writings:

“My enemies are dirty swine and their women are more wretched than bitches.”
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 14, P. 53; Najmul Huda, P. 10, 53)
“All Muslims regard my books with reverence and care and benefit from their sublime thoughts except those who are the offspring of prostitutes (bastards); God has put a seal upon their hearts and they do not accept me.”
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 5, Page 547-548; Mirat-o-Kamalat-i-Islam, P. 547;
Aeena-e-Kamalat Islam, P.547-548)
Mirza Ghulam translated this Arabic word as “Bastard” in
Roohany Khazaen Vol. 11, P. 282)

“The one who has no belief in our ultimate victory is fond of becoming bastard and he is bound to be product of fornication.”
(Roohany Kazaen, Vol. 9, P. 31; Anwar ul Islam, P. 30)

“Are they prepared to swear? No, they’ll never do so because they are liars and are derooting the corpse of falsehood like dogs.”
(Supplement to Anjam-e-Atham, P. 25; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 11, P. 309)

His eulogy about Maulvi Saadullah Ludhianwi was:

“I look a sinful man among debauched who is more scoundrel and an execrated being like Satan…
He who is called Saadullah by the ignorant is slanderer, wicked and a falsifier…
You injured me, bastard. I won’t be truthful if you won’t have a disgraceful death.” (Haqiqat-ul Wahi, P. 14-15; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 734-735)
“If Abdullah Athum is saved from death (as per Mirza’s prophecy) and if all the world say the Christian was correct, then the bastard will not follow the right path.”
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 9, P. 32)

“Abdul Haq is not content with our victories. He is itching to become a bastard.”
(Anwar-ul-Islam, P. 30)

“There is nothing more foul than a pig in the world. But the ulema who oppose me are more foul than pigs.”
(Anjam-i-Atham, P. 21)

“You have inflicted pain on me with your foulness. You are not truthful. I pray that you die in shame, you son of a harlot.”
(Anjam-i-Atham, P. 288)

“This bastard of a doctor does not thread the straight path.”
(Anwar-ul-Islam, P. 30)

He called Shaikhul Islam Saanaullah of Amristar:
“O, the son of wind, o traitor…”
(Ijaz-i-Ahmadi, P. 43/77)

The puzzling thing is that he himself wrote:

“I have never abused anyone.”
(Moahiburahman, P. 18)
“He is worst who is abusive, his heart is as filthy as Latrine.”
(Sar-e-Sumain, P. 74)

“Abuses and rebukes are not the acts of a believer and a believer can not be a curser.”
(Azalat-ul-Auham, P. 66)

Is this how a Prophet or even a rightly guided individual would speak?

COULD HE BE A PROPHET???

ok

NYAhmadi,

Aside from all this, I don't understand this underlying concept of a Prophet being illiterate.... Let alone "Fakar-ul-Aumbiyia".... So your rhetorical statement does hold water...

At least, In my humble opinion.....

Dear imranz,
most of the known prophets were illiterate. it has been only in the recent ages that education has been easy enough to reach common man.

[This message has been edited by jewels of insignificance (edited June 07, 1999).]

snipped!

[This message has been edited by jewels of insignificance (edited June 07, 1999).]

however,

"I record that my education in childhood took place as follows. When I was six or seven years old, a teacher of Persian was employed for me who taught me the Holy Quran and a few Persian books. The name of this venerable man was Fazl-i-Ilahi. When I was about ten years old, an Arabic-knowing Maulavi sahib (Muslim reli-gious teacher) was appointed for my instruction whose name was Fazl-i-Ahmad.

The said Maulavi sahib, a devoutly religious and esteemed man, taught me with great care and diligence. Under him I studied some
books of Arabic grammar and rules of syntax of the language. Subsequently when I was seventeen or eighteen years old, I had occasion to study for a few years under another Maulavi sahib by the name of Gul Ali Shah. My father had employed him also, and appointed him to teach in Qadian. From this latter Maulavi sahib I received education in the established branches of knowledge such as grammar, logic and philosophy, to the extent that God the Most High had willed.

I studied medicine from my father who was a very competent physician in the practice of [traditional] medicine. In those days I was so much absorbed in the study of books that it was as if I was not living in this world. My father frequently instructed me to reduce my reading of books because he was afraid, out of great concern, in case my health should suffer."

• mirza ghulam ahmed, in * kitaabul barriya! *

dear extreme,

as you were unable to produce the 14th mujaddad and prove yourself true, you have resorted to shameless gimmickry!

If such things were actually said by Mirza sahab, then tell me the name of the one who was the true mujaddad of fourteenth century!

why do you not tell me the name? :)its been a long time since the discussion has started! :)i know sometimes its hard to find excuses.. and this time theres no place to run away!

note this statment of EXTREME:

** Stop quoting Qur'an and Hadith selectively **

has been forgotten by him now! what a hypocrite!!

i've asked some friends for copies of the books you mentioned, and i will soon tell you the actual sentences which have been distorted by your molvis!

till then ciao!

Mr. Xtreme,
I agree with you, these cant be the words of a prophet. A prophet is there to teach the world knowledge and guide the people to the straight path with love. And after Mohammad [PBUH] there is no need for any prophet as Allah HIMSELF said that Islam is completed with the Holy Quran and Mohmmad [PBUH].

All the prophets in the past came to show the people the right path, all the Holy books were leading to the Holy Quran. With Prophet Mohammad [PBUH] and Quran we now know what is right and what is wrong... and may I ask, what does Mirza Ghulam Qadiyani teach?

But NY ahmadi lets not bring this into discussion.
Prophet Mohammad [PBUH] is the most perfect person ever born in the world... and he is the reason for our existance.

Being illiterate is not the question, Allah chose people among the others to spread Islam because the Kuffar wouldn't question why isn't he from among us. He was a normal human being just like anyone else, yet he was the beloved prophet of Allah and for him Allah created this entire universe.

Why is that I hear, the qadiyanies have to give some amount of money somewhere to enter the paradise? What if the other person is not rich enough to donate that much amount of money? I heard that somewhere near Kalarkahar in pakistan there's Qadiyani paradise and hell, People burried in the Paradise section have cemented graves and greenery, while the graves in the hell section are totally ruined. can anyone tell me what is the idea behind it?

I am sorry, my knowledge is very little about him and his teachings. I am looking forward to learn more about other religions and sects through this forum.

[This message has been edited by Dee Dee (edited June 07, 1999).]

ok

DD ji -please do not bother debatin with this called NYA--he shamelessly slanders the Prophet of Allah sal allahu alayhi wa sallam--
Then he will get upset that Muslims don't consider Qadianis as Muslims--yet it is unanimously acepted that to insult, however slightly, Huzoor Paak, who were the most perfect of creation, whether in jest or seriouness, whilst drunk or sober, for whatever reason, is pure and simply KUFR of the highest order and in an Islamic state punishable by death' the body of such a murtad is then burnt and thrown in a ditch and covered by stones lest the stench overcome any one passing by.

NY mal'oon is such a infidel for abusing our beloved Messenger like this ---yet he stills wants us to accept him and his religion!

This is my last reply to any of his posts; he makes my blood boil.

His leader Mirza G. A. mal'oon died of cholera in his own excrement. This is a historical fact.

Agar Murza hotakhuda ka nabi
T**** mein gir kar marta na kabhi

Imam Abu Hanifa has warned of even arguing with people like him and so i am not going to any more with him.

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited June 07, 1999).]

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited June 07, 1999).]

J o S ----the mujaddid of the 14th century is generally accepted to be Ala Hazrat Imam e Ahle Sunnat, Faazil e Bareilly, Ahmad Raza Khan al Qadiri quds sirruhu'l aziz (d. 1921); he was accepted by both the Arab and the Ajam ulama.

Even the venerable scholars of the Haramayn declared him to be the Imam of the Sunni Muslims of his age.

And Ala Hazrat wrote an extensive Fataawa al Haramayn in which he proved conclusivel;y that Mirza Qadiani was a kaafir and murtad.
This fatwa was endorsed by over 30 of the top scholars in Makka and Madina Sharif; similar fatwas wre produced by scholars of all the Sunni schools against the infidel apostate Mirza Qadiani.

ok

".... then let us pray fervently and invoke the curse of Allah on those who lie" - Al-Quran

Imranz sahib,
** AAP KO TO ALLAH KA KHOF HUNA CHAHIYA.** For heaven's sake you are a moderator. I am totally perplexed how can the administrator allow you to hold such an important position while you have such beleifs regarding the person who is the most important figure among the muslims.

If this site represents Pakistan, and you represent this site than obviously you are not suitable for this position since you have shown how you view our beloved prophet (peace be upon him). Pakistan, after all, is a muslim country, even if in name only.

NY AHMADI!! :)
you got me wrong there man. I never mean to criticize anyone's beliefs.. as I said before I want to learn about different sects and different beliefs and surely yours and mine beliefs are different. For me every religion is respectful because one way or the other it leads to Allah. I respect Budhism and Hinduism too.... And before start insulting the other person you should also consider if the other person is being rude to you. I don't think that I said somehting harsh in my post. I just asked some simple questions, thanks for answering them but I wasnt only asking you.. this question was for anyone who could answer it.

about your questions:

If you believe that religion was completed with Mohammad, why are there so many Khalifas, and Mullas, and all kinds of different schools of thoughts? There are as many varieties of Islam as tomatoes

Mr. Ahmadi, being a prophet is one thing, being a khalifa is another... We call Mohammad [PBUH] the beloved prophet of Allah. Umar Farooq, Uthmaan, Ali, Abu bakar were the khalifas not prophets. Same goes with the Ulama, they are just pious people of Allah. They are not given "wahie"s by Allah. They can just guide what is right and what is wrong. And I personally don't believe in Peeri faqeeri and mazaar. Because they can just guide us they can't help us from going to dauzakh

and in the end I would like to say, I respect my religion more than anything in the world, I respect others beliefs too. So it would be better if we all start giving the others some respect, in order to gain some. You can't force anyone to accept your beliefs, and when you insult other's beliefs it only shows how narrow minded you are.
Yes I can take criticism as long as it is not insulting.

ASIF ji thanks for the support :)
Really appreciate it.
I now see what sort of a person I am dealing with and the best is to ignore.

Moderator Sahib :)

why did you edit my post against the Qadianis?? All i did was relate the classical ahle sunnah position against people like nya who insult Our Beloved Nabi sal Allahu alayhi wa sallam?

What is this?? The kaafir makes slanders about the marriages of Huzoor Akram sal allahu alayhi wa sallam and you stay silent?
what kind of imaan is this?

Do you want to here about imaan? Once one of the students of Imam e Azam, Abu Hanifa, Imam Muhammad went to a banquet with a prince; the Imam offered the prince a gourd [karela] from the many dishes on offer saying that Our Master Rasool Allah sal Allahu alayhi wa sallam liked gourds; the prince refused saying, 'but i dont like gourds'. The blessed Imam immediately withdrew his sword and placed it on the prince's neck saying repent from what you have said or i shall cut off your neck; his reasoning was that this was an insult to our Prophet and the penalty for that in shariah is death; wallahu aalam.

this story illustrates what iman is. may Allah give us all such imaan.
As Ala Hadrat puts it:

Tere NAAM pe [Ya rasool Allah alayhi afdalus salaat o salaam] kaT-te hain sar mardaan-e-Arab!

the sahaaba would sacrifice their own lives for the most beloved of creation yet here we have people silencing those who defend the Blessed Messenger of Allah sal Allahu alayhi wa sallam from the insults of the murtads.

Sayyedna Abu Hanifa radhi Allah anhu asked Rasool Allah sal allahu alayhi wa sallam permission to kill his own MOTHER becasue when he used to go home she would insult his darling, the Beloved Messenger of Allah sal Allahu alayhi wa sallam.

This shows what the imaan of the Sahaaba was like.

Allah's curse upon all those who insult Our Prophet. May they burn in Hell for ever!

NYA Qadiani or any other person can believe whatever they want, i don't care, but what i will never sit by and just watch is the Blessed Messenger being criticised in any way! This is from imaan insha Allah!

And I fail to understand how you are quick to censor posts in which that kaafir murtad Mirza is slandered but you let posts go uncensored which abuse Our Beloved Master the Holy Prophet sal Allahu alayhi wa sallam.

As Allah says in the Qur'an,

Inna shaaniaka huwal abtar.

Verily, it is they [who insult the Beloved Messenger] who shall be cut off [from all good in this life and the Next life.]

I read Asif's post before it was snipped. if the moderator edited Asif's post then why didn't he edit NY Ahmadi's post?

I don't want to quote what Ahmadi sahib has written about our religion.
It is it quite offensive and insulting.

ok

nya, these are just crocodile tears and your hatred for islam and it's Prophet are well known; you have made your views on religion candidly clear on this forum. eg your post 's.rushdie--my hero' is typical.

you are an atheist or a qadiani; neither are in the fold of islaam.

if you want forgiveness then denounce the leder of the qadiani faith, repeat the shahadah and enter into orthodox sunni islam; then as a non-muslim entering into islam you will stat with a clean slate insha allah.

if not then you will remain an enemy of me certainly and all muslims for what you have said about our Master sal allahu alayhi wa sallam.

if you had been a MUSLIM and had insulted Our Prophet you would have become an infidel apostate by that action; and the scholars aee agreed that the repentence of someone who insults the Prophet is not accepted.

Dee Dee - Please refer to the thread posted by Abdulla for an explanation of why I did not edit those comments.