I have fallen for someone who is 11 years my senior

Re: I have fallen for someone who is 11 years my senior

mera naam tu plz bilkul nahi lena . . . warna mari doosari girl friends mujh say naraz ho jaie ge :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh dude it's completely normal. I currently have like 5 Uncle crushes. Don't worry about it, pal =D

oh okkkkk, uncle crushes? if that person talks to you on the forum you call him uncle i odnt think soo

grow up everybody :)

you can as quicly fall out of this love as you have fallen in it given that you are only 17 and how fickle girls are around that age.i predict that your feelings for him will be gone very soon.

ok we grow up what about you

Ok,
what is the status of this love now...???

why are you asking?

Because you told us previously that he does'nt know and then you told us that he offered you friendship...
We want to know, what happen after that....

oh ok then he some how got to know that i liked him and friendship wasnt on the cards anymore or is it still?

Iska jawaab to wohi behtar day sakta hai....

han sahi kaha

^^Chalo shaabaaash, achi bachi,
ab us say pooch kar bataoo,,,,,

aishaindubai: You need to understand first, do you really love him, or just a "Jazbati Lagao"...

hmmmm first of all why are you asking me this and by the way meri dictionary mai jazbaati lagao kahi nahi aata

Oh sorry,
but you opened this thread to ask public…
That’s why I’m here…:snooty:

If you mind it,
sorry, I’m out from now-on…:naraz:

btw, do you have an Oxford dictionary or …

i dont mind it i am sorry
state your opinions
i have a mirriam websters dictionary

meri gal manno tu aik dafa pooch lo.ya aar ya paar

They say love is blind, i agree with it. So i you have fall in love then its ok and no one can do any thing for you But i think i know that lucky person :biggthumb: …

I know when first time i fall in love and after this :balley:

waisay koi mujhay baty yah sari larkian ek jaisi keon hoti hain :cb:

Who is this person..?