I have an exam in about 12 hours...

My exam’s done and I successfully managed to bomb it.

Stay tuned for my next procrastinating session coming up in an image/audio gallery or cafe near you.

purty :k:

who's the guy with the good lookin' desi arms in the background?

That's my little brother. Not so little anymore. He's the apple of my eye, my pretty boy.

tehehehe, chaata is a very funny word :blush:

I have an exam tomorrow as well :eek: I need to be studying :crying:

ooh a hair thread.. :love: nice hayaa

p.s.

I owe you some pikchurs from way long ago. When are you done with exams?

Copy cat…just cuz I posted my back..someone had to post hers too..not as daring though :snooty: You can take it as a dare if you wish :hehe:

I have my last one on Friday babes. Then I am skipping off to the chocolate factory, Mmmm.

You owe me way too many pictures, I stopped keeping count. :mad:

Fayz, this is no comparison to the back view we had of you. It still keeps me up at night.

NOT.

Phat.. cute :slight_smile:

nice hair...at least you don't like a boy

I like your hair color.

long hair looks good hayaa :-)

:wave: :wave:

i like the red tones in ur hair.

haww…kya maadrun jamana aa gya hae …aaj kal kee kuryaan…lambay lambay baal khulay rakhay haen… in mei kora teyl lagao aur paranday naal kas k guth banao :bailan:

u into dying??? :hoonh: somehow I find it hard to believe

cool sounds good

:crying: i wish my hair was long!! y oh y did i have it cut wwwhhhhyyyy, yeh im still not over it
sigh nice hair mashallah

I have been with a bomb shell in Pakistan and She had hair almost touching the Ground and She kept them so nice and She is Kinda Pathani type Blonde too . And her name was also Unique (Afifa ) ever heard ?

my best freinds cousin was called afifa and theyre bengali
i think hair that long is mingin!