I have a...

Blood test 2maro :crying:
Im scared of injections ammiiiii I DONT WANNA GO.

Bhai’s alredy scaring me :crying: ‘Angel the injetions gonna hurt and loadza bloods gonna cum out and u mite even die…’

Ammi’s laughing…

I rmmbr wen i ws small ammi used to bribe me and say 'Angel injection lagwa lo i’ll buy u loadza sweets, and i used to say ‘ami bohat saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaari na???’ and she used to say 'haan puri dukan le ke dungi.. ’

And wen the time came to get injected i used too (well still :blush:) hug ammi giv my arm ova to the nurse and start readin my kalimah…

Then Angels siren goes ‘oooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee’ and the nurse laughs and says ‘Angel i havent even taken the inection out the packet yet.’
And i wud be lyk ‘ohh’ :blush:

After she’s injected id hold my breath and the doc wud scream ‘reath she cnt take ur bloood out’ And then he’d ask me typical questions lyk 'wher do u live??? and i wud say ‘doesnt… i..t say… on ur …computer screen?’ :disgust:

Howeva at the end the nurse wud giv me a sticker and laugh and ammi wud return home tellin the whole khandaan… :smack:

And now history wud repeat itself agen tomarrow :crying:
I DONT WANNA GO

Re: I have a…

I hope they use a big needle on you. A BIG BIG needle. A GIANT needle. :devil:

Re: I have a...

it won't hurt at all ... just don't forget to breathe

It won’t hurt.. unless they use a MASSIVE needle :devil:

MS u r soooooooooo mean

:smacl:

you were small. but not anymore :stuck_out_tongue:

i can do the job if u want :D

:dixsi:

=======================>

^^ inni lambi sui

AWWWWWWW sweetie dont worry mithi everything will b fine inshallah :hug: bas dero nahin chanada

Massive sharp pointy needle ripping through your outer skin, tearing through the living tissue underneath and then plunging through fat, flesh and muscles into a vein underneath, where it will then suck out your very life blood.....

....have fun :D

OMG :eek: aap esa to mat kahiye dekhiye na un ki pehlay he halat kharaab ho rahi hai aur aap ki yeh baat sun k to humaray haath paoun larazna shoro ho ga a hain aur un bechari ka kiya haal ho ga :teary1:

I completely understand UA!! Dont worry, just think ... it will be over and done with very soon. Its such an embarrassing thing to be scared of but its one of my biggest fears...I fainted dead away in the jewelry store when I got my ears pierced, I went thru labor and delivery 3 times without meds because as horrific as the pains were, I was more scared of the needles....made my doc PROMISE that if I had to have a c-section, I'd get knocked out....needles are just a nightmare for me. Only way to get around it is to think that it will be done and over with b4 you know it....

^^^ there is a groan up in cafe?

how shocking

I had 2 blood tests last week too :crying:..

it hurts :crying:.. :crying: :crying:

needles :crying: :crying: :crying:

^ darpook kaheen ke. :hoonh:

PS: you changed ur orkut profile? :halo:

Alive… and i ddnt forget this tym :stuck_out_tongue:

It did naa… i ws about to cry… :frowning:

:crying: i ddnt even luk at the needle ova wise wudv fainted!

But yeah i asked the nurse eva had a panick attack???
She sed no..
I sed wel observe me cz im havin one rite now!

I stil am small :frowning: Im ammi’s baby :blush:
It hurts na :no1 understands especially the guys cz they think theyr so HARD: :frowning:

Aaapi pehle batati naaa…

:frowning: it hurt so much…

Ammi ws saying Angel wen u get in PLZ is baar dnt get me embarassed :frowning: And i sed jee…

Wen i got in and rolled up my sleeve ammi quickly hugged me and sed it wnt hurt beta dnt worry :frowning: and i ws lyk GREAT that makes it mor worse :frowning: