I have a question

Oh yes they can be. That depends on how far you are willing to go to make it happen. pervy smiley

Re: I have a question

aeween he humko badnaam keeya hua hai k aurat kisi haal mein khush nahi rehti :naraz:

Women are basically greedy. They want all things from one man.

While men are so simple. They want only one thing from all women.

:wink:

tu ne kissi janwar de naal waya karna.... maine aik dervaish ke saath kiya...

chalo apni kismet royein.

I could not agree more :omg:

hahaha :smiley:

here is clue for you ddr :D

from superman of a GF to below-average of a Wife, its all downhill my friend....

they got us wrong then, they get us wrong now :)

Ghar ki daal murghee barabar.

Aren’t you hilarious:rolleyes:

What's the harm in seeing the good in someone?

^ Hahahaha

UncleNumber1 is evil lol but i still love him to bits :)

On the other hand, the one thing he better watch out for, unless he wants a Kick from moi :D is that in front of other galz, he needs to make sure Aunty is at the top. like, if he stares at another gal, she'll think: oh, so Aunty isn't hot enough so Uncle's starin at me?

You know?

it's a gal vs gal thing. Uncle has the power to lower Aunty in front of another gal - and Aunty ofcourse will raise Hell if that happens. luckily it don't ;)

so yes... i've just let you in on the secret CM!