Guys/Girls
Allah ka shukar hai. I have secured a job in an oil and gas consultancy in London. (Chemical Engineer)
Just wanted to let all of you know too to share my happiness.
Guys/Girls
Allah ka shukar hai. I have secured a job in an oil and gas consultancy in London. (Chemical Engineer)
Just wanted to let all of you know too to share my happiness.
Re: I have a new job!!!
MashaAllah :k: - good going dude… and best of luck on the nu job!
Re: I have a new job!!!!
Mubarak! MashAllah.
Allah aaap ko ye job mubarak karey. Ameen!
congrats.
congrats rizzzzzzz!! whizz!! good to see you after ages.
Got refinery and see how deep is their reserve by lighting a match and throwing it in :)
Thats good man. Where did you do your studies?
Thanks everyone good to see you too sehar!!
I did my studies at the University of Surrey, in Guildford, surrey,uk
Good Job! Congratulations...
So what is your outlook on the oil and gas stocks? Especially OSX index??
Should this question be posed somewhere else?
congratulations Rizwan! :k:
thanks everyone! :)
Congrats!
congrats :k:
Congratz.. and can I ask you a quick question abuot the scope of this field for someone who has done chemical engineering from UET, lahore.. i mean how much the school and the country matters for this degree to find a good job?!?
Also, if you don't mind me asking, can you please give some extra info on how long it took you to get a good job after graduating?!?
Congrats ! After you get some (5 years) experience move to UAE and they will pay you a great salary and all expenses. enjoy and remember to have fun.
thanks everyone,
well its very hard finding the first job if u have graduated, and the university and country matter a lot if u are trying to find a job in the uk
it took me 6 months to find a job after i graduated and then i changed jobs into this field after 2 years.
inshallah i would like to go to the uae after gaining some experience
Cor you boffin! Well done!