I have a baby girl now

just gave birth to a beautiful n healthy baby girl :smiley:

I have a baby girl now

Mashallah! Congratulations!

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congrats mashAllah!!

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congrats!!! :slight_smile:

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congratz. Kya naam rakha?

Re: I have a baby girl now

mashahallah congratulations

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congrats! I hope you and baby are doing well

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congrats MA!

Re: I have a baby girl now

Mashallah. Congratulations!
Naam koi socha hai?

Re: I have a baby girl now

congrats :). enjoy each and every moment!

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congratulations and mashAllah!

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congrats! Mashallah.

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congratulations!!!
That’s great news Mash-Allah.

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congrats!!

Re: I have a baby girl now

Mubarak ho dear… Hope u both r doing fine.
Jaldi se naam bata do :blush:

Re: I have a baby girl now

many congrats chameli :slight_smile: hope u n lil angel are doing fine

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congratulations :flower1:

Re: I have a baby girl now

MashAllah congratulations :slight_smile:

Re: I have a baby girl now

Mashallah, hope you’re both doing well :flower1:

Re: I have a baby girl now

Congratulations :flower1: