I have 4 exams next week and i know nothing...so wish me luck!!!!

:{

Re: I have 4 exams next week and i know nothing...so wish me luck!!!!

may Allah grant you a A+ :D for all the exams

luck ain't gonna help. try that thing called 'studying'?

hmmmmm thanks, i may just try that...

Mee too, but i only have two exams: therefore, i should probably get off gupshup, now!

btw goodluck!

Stoppit is right.. Sirf dua kerne se kuch nahi hota, automatically brain main saaray sawaalaat yaad tou nahi hojaeinge naa. Now learn from this situation, and study hard for the next grade. Anyways I'll pray for u InshaAllah. ;) Hope everything will gonna be fine.

ive got 10 left startin from june 8th to 19th....dua and studyin work hand in hand..work hard now and chill later!

you havven't started revising?! and you want us to wish you luck? uff yaar, you better be praying for a miracle or something!

hehehehe!

your avatar cracks me up everytime i see it!

Im not surprised you know nothing

well thats not surprising since i spend time aimlessly pondering on this forum, which actively negates brain activity.....and of course yakking to a fellow guppies as yourself would definalty kill off any brain power left

When your are right; you are right!! :omg:

You said you know nothng, then to whom we should wish luck, to you ? or to the examinar ?

Re: I have 4 exams next week and i know nothing…so wish me luck!!!

^^^ Guys, your not helping :smack:

Nadz, I wish you the best of luck indeed.. but I hope your studying for your exams too! Just go over what you can/need to for each exam, don’t get distracted and just do your best.. Insh’Allah, you’ll be okay :phati:

Re: I have 4 exams next week and i know nothing…so wish me luck!!!

pray to Allah:

“Allah meyan es dafa pass kar dain nxt time zaror study karon gi”

you dont need luck, what you need is big heart and very thick skin because after failing the units you gonna have to go through a lot of you know what

you do know you have exams :D thats a start :D

^ LOL.

What exams you got? ^o)

hehehe

YOU GUYS ARE SOOOOOOOOOO THICK...i was joking around, of course im studying. it wouldnt make sense not to. you really take things literally dont you....wow.