I hate you.......*grumpy*

I hate you I hate you I HATE YOU…:naraz:

I miss you ma brother.:hinna: He lives in Canada. Cousin hai but we fight just like brother and sister…LOL…on MSN too. But I really miss him.:bailan:

(@%^@%@^%@**&(&@(&^#%@^%@#*^)

:cb: Don’t try to translate the above line. :halo:

Here is a collage of his pics. Kitna khoobsoorat hai mera bhai. Hai na? Well, my favorit one is he is hanging from the swing upside down. :cb:

His name is Fahad but I call him Fadi…:rose:

Re: I hate you.......grumpy

I'm sure he misses you too.:D

Re: I hate you…grumpy

and iam sure u both miss each other too :chusni:

we all miss each other.

kenaa sooraa bacha hai :kiss:

^^ yesh we all do :hug:

:hoonh:

:teary2:

aww what ur crying for OMG

who is the girl in the pic

don’t cry,…ur lucky u have sum1 2 miss:(
be happy,…:hugz: beehan bhai vaala rishta,.so sweet,..ur lucki u have sum1 2 share it with!

Roses, yaar we havent talked for two days because I am too much busy and couldnot find time to talk to him. I MISS HIM na…:teary2:

UK

Zid, not one girl. See, there are two girls. Well, both are his class fellows ofcourse.

Thanks Inzi…ahhhh. We met after 4 years na. Thats why I miss him.:hinna:

lol 2 days well i i havnt talked to ma cousins for ages:bummer:

oh acha. OMG, do u have any brothers of ur own,.biological brothers?

^^ whoom ur askin to :LB:

i am asking OMG,.lol,.i did direct the question 2 her,...but the rest of u can answer too if u like..........

yea i do have

Well I have 3 brothers. Two are also member of GS.:slight_smile: One lives in Karachi.

Rose…dont laugh. We faught last time and then didnot get time to say sorry.:crying:

don't hit him so much - waisay he bechara dubbla hai