I hate having to wait for anything. I hate it especially when people make me wait ![]()
Who else is like me in this situation?
I hate having to wait for anything. I hate it especially when people make me wait ![]()
Who else is like me in this situation?
Re: I hate waiting!
Yeah sumtimes im like dis too.. ![]()
Same here ![]()
I H A T E to wait as I am punctual myself and I am always everywhere on time. Even at functions/parties and usually I am the only one there at that time while everyone else shows up 1-2 hours late as a fashion ![]()
Tell me about it. My best friend and i are like the first ones everywhere. Most ppl i know arent punctual and its so annoying.
^^ i hate being late too - but it’s like a fashion now to come like 2 hours after the time on the invite… people have started writing ‘please be prompt’ on the shaadi cards here (london) but my dad still begins to get ready at the time were supposed to be reaching there (eg. the wedding/function is at 6, Mr. My Dad decides to start getting ready at this time)… and if you live in london then you’ll know what a trek it is to get to a shaddi hall ![]()
I hate to wait too. Is mein kaunsee baree baat hai? ![]()
^^ waiting around causes frustration, frustration = high blood pressure, high blood pressure = illness etc etc mumkin hai k bahut hi barree baat banjaye ![]()
…and you call yourself a PAKISTANI?!? ![]()
hey...wats the big deal....
they say "IF U R IMPORTANT, THEY'LL COME FOR U"...
so if u need em, u hav to wait, if they need u, they'l wait...
wait or no wait.....depends on wat the scenario is.....
PS: i m often late myself....
So to arrive somewhere late is a good thing? ![]()
Now don’t tell me you didn’t read my reply properly and start laughing like a little pink dork ![]()
waiting…ahh Allah Mian hum sab ko sabar karnay ki taufiq atta farmain…Ameen:halo:
Yeah thats what ususally happens. I wish more ppl were punctual to get to places on time.
i know
actually… also, another thing is that apni matlab ki jage par jaani ho to sahi waqt per pahunch jayenge…
True...My hubby has this habbit too of being late and i just cant stand it. He knows we'll have to get somewhere and he'll start getting ready later. I'm a woman and i get ready before him. My mom is another one. I know they will both get along in that category now.
I like waiting, but mainly because it gives me a chance to think without distraction.
chalo kuch to common main mila…
khair… sigh i hate waiting ![]()
Really? Even if you want to get somewhere and stuff? I wish i can do that so i could relax a bit. But can’t do that ![]()
Yeah i know
i think the worst part is that people don’t realise that they’re late… henceforth don’t apologise… or they know they’re late and just bloody carry on… ![]()
^ ppl like me... :p