~~ I HATE U GUYZ ``` MODERATORs ~ UR SO MEAN ~

if i post any link it alwayz get edited and locked and if some1 does they neva get edited or locked. thats not fair .look at here http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum16/HTML/002574.html
hey mod. what did i do. kya may app logo ki dushman houn ??? NOT FAIR .chotti si bachi k sath dokha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

mera dil cha rha hai jahan admin bettay hai UNN ki screen say nikli orr unn ko maro zoor say

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

[This message has been edited by $ehar (edited May 16, 2002).]

That's life and Mods are part of our life as long as we are "Guppies". So what u wanna do?
Kill them?

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

ye to ziyati hai...waise

Kar diya izhare-ishq hamne telephone par,
lakh rupe ki bat thi , do rupai main ho gayee

Dont you worry $ehar.. Sehar, DM, I expect to see the two of you in my office, ON THE DOUBLE! rightify your wrongs or face the wrath of ammar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

ur rite nicker

yah bohat ziyadi hai .orr mayb they delte mine. moderators tum logo ko Allah pochay ga

I messaged one of the mods today!

Message I got! I dont care, I have exams. I have much important things than pak.org right now!

How rude! Bandaa tameez say hi jawaab day deta hay!

Calm down folks... Mods are people like you who may have some other pressing engagements too, so try to be a little patient.

Re: URL, if a weblink is provided as part of a valid discussion to further substantiate an argument, then it is generally allowed. URL links provided for publicity are generally removed.

If you have any questions, problems or complaints, please email or send a Private Message to the mods of the forum. If you are not satisfied with the response received from the mods, please email [email protected] or send a message to sabah (Administrator).

Forums should not be used to post complaints.

Thanks.

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**I messaged one of the mods today!

Message I got! I dont care, I have exams. I have much important things than pak.org right now!

How rude! Bandaa tameez say hi jawaab day deta hay!**

Lemme guess who that was....

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Pyaari si, nanhi si $ehar

Firstly the link doesn't direct you to the thread that you are talking about.

Secondly X1 has throughly given the reason for why the thread was closed, if you need any further clarification, do contact me via PM or email and I'll gladly answer your questions. To this however, I'd like to add that you aren't a new member, and time and time again I've had to edit your posts with official links, so you should obviously know how the links policy works around here. It's another thing if you don't understand it or chose to ignore it and start a 'let's bash the mods' thread.

We, the mods, are here to do our jobs, not to personally close and edit people's threads for our own satisfaction (whatever that maybe). And no, abusing and showing off our power doesn't cut it as an excuse. There's really not much to abuse or to show-off. Anyway, I hope you understood.

-Sehar

Although I agree with the rules about posting the URLs, I must say that the mods never reply when PMed.

Spock, I can only speak for myself. I haven’t received a PM from you yet.

Well, aap ko kabhi PM bheji hi nahee

But now that you’ve said it, dont be surprised if you find 10 PMs daily from me

j/k

i never said i don’t care…i said i’ll look into it when i have the time…and that gupshup wasn’t on top of the priority list @ that instant…

as for being rude, well, u r one to talk

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

$ehar: u got ur answer from X1 and ~Sehar~…i’ll just be redundant if i repeat that…

closing this thread.

If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.