I hate this kinda...

weather :grumpy:
na sardi hay na garmi hay - snowed for 2 days - loved the change :love:
Then it got warmer again - lil bit of rain - all snow melted away - my boys are still giving me those :rolleyes: rude looks because I didnt take them out for snow sledging :smack: and now the snow is almost gone from the slopes.

Now will have to wait for the next snowfall, probably next weekend…
so that we can go snow sledging :dhimpak:

Re: I hate this kinda…

itz chillin weather here 2:smooth:

yaar:smack: get used to it … canada ka weather, DHOKAY KI taTTi hay…

ps, snow will happen regularly..dont worry..boyz WILL be boyz..

Re: I hate this kinda...

its windy here all of a sudden :( i was flying today. i didnt like it

:expressionless:
u mean lagta hay kay aa raha hay - laikin nahi ataa ? :konfused:

what plane u have ?
The same old cessna or you upgraded ??

faizy: wat’z taTTi?

well this is tx. n when its windy. its real windy. so yes i was flying today. stop makin fun of me. :bailan:

no bhaand uncle. i have not upgraded. i’m in debt. dont have money for nething rite now

how many airhostess ur plane got?:wink: kan i b a pilot? :clown:

no i dont trust ur flying :hoonh:

yakeen nahi hai tou phele try le lo;)

jamez: apart from 'lughwi maani' , yes.................

LOLZZZZZZZZZZ@ JL..yeah man, it means $hit... but according to mirza ghalib, its LEGID usage for urdu to describe a situation where u CANNOT describe without using the 4letter curse to describe..

(meaning u cant point at it,and say its nashtaydaan)

which curse iz 4 letter in urdu?:konfused:

:smack: aray yaar.. rahnay day.. takhnon main dard baith jayega…

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz got it:D

me too yaar

i just hope i dont slip on the stoopid ice:bummer:

ur intelligence is very fat JL :smack:

lolzzzzz
James Phaand pa ji: datz fat or fast?

FAT - mooti :mocking:

I am saying that TUMHARI AQAL (if you have any :stuck_out_tongue: ) BUHAT MOOTI HAYYY :mocking:

^^