i hate......*rooing*

pata hai kya…:hmmm:
i had gone to the hospital for a blood test…'cause i’m loosing weight n stuff…(khair not the point)…:cb:
**n well the last time i had my blood drawn out was when i was 12 yrs old…ie.7 yrs ago…n i had dad with me then…it had not hurt tht much…:smiley: **
**magar this time…mama was @ home…n dad was not allowed in 'cause i was in the ladies section…n i was all alone…:naraz: **
n this time the injection hurt…:aj:…i hate injections …don uuu…:faizy:
can’t they find some other way of drawing out blood:teary2:…rather than injections… :wink:

Re: i hate…rooing

summary do … can’t read all dat :snooty:

Re: i hate......rooing

It doesn't hurt that much, as long as you dont look at the blood squirting into the tubes.

summary for lazy pple : :smilestar: Learn to read quickly

look who’z talkin :hoonh:

'Injections' hehe

don't cry and go to Al-Rashid mall hula
Its close to your home :-p

didn’t you watch BB and C ? :s

Shobi,
who is talking? :-p

:smilestar: whaz that supposed to mean nigga?
i read the whole thing:snooty:

Sara dont worry hun, i cant bear to watch blood being dran, if i hav to go with my Dadi i look sum where else when they draw the blood

woott :-P

watch what?
i dont watch much TV

u got all dat wot she said.. but u aint get one thing i said.. U R a dumbo :hehe:

i decided to ignore wot u wrote :snooty:

this thread aint bout is bout her :snooty:

ughh i hate getting injections n needles n all that.

BBC is some tv channel, and they claim they show news, yeah they cover 180 degree angle, and leave other 180 for assumptions :p

Shobi,
yar Talking, my keyboard :s

and I WIN again!! :dhimpak: :shoaby: :blush:

when i talk.. everyone listens :p

:smack: i know what the BBC is
it sucks :stuck_out_tongue:

i din even look @ the blood while it was being drawn..........magar phir bhi it hurt........

:halo: meeeee tooooooooooo…:hehe:

me too hate it.......it hurts:(