I hate myself

I really do.

Re: I hate myself

but i love u :kiss:

Re: I hate myself

so do i :hug: I mean I love you too

Re: I hate myself

I agree with you for what ever the reason be.

Re: I hate myself

fatee aunty and daaghu uncle :frowning:

Zombie chacha! i’m telling kk uncle! :mad:

Re: I hate myself

aww...

Re: I hate myself

:bummer: :frowning:

Re: I hate myself

kya hua? kisi ne daanta? :hug:

Re: I hate myself

kissi ne bhi nahi.. but i'm such an idiot i swear :(

Re: I hate myself

But whyyy? :rolleyes:

Re: I hate myself

^ because i'm an idiot.

Re: I hate myself

bata du abhi bata du. mera message bhi de dena :stuck_out_tongue:

PS: I am no ONES CHACHA, Bhai kehna he tu kaho verna :mad:

Re: I hate myself

you can forget about your message now zombie chacha :rolleyes:

Re: I hate myself

how come!

Re: I hate myself

(crosses one name from 5 names list) :rolleyes:

Re: I hate myself

i was blessed with it since birth..

Re: I hate myself

bus vale chacha! :mad:

Re: I hate myself

(speeds up when comes closer to Namounee’s stop) :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: I hate myself

breaks the glass of zombie chacha’s bus with a stone :o

Re: I hate myself

No you were not.