temporary ![]()
Re: I hate men
So you coming out of the closet? ![]()
Join the club darling
^^^^ ![]()
as i have mentioned countless times before… i hate PPL ![]()
So you coming out of the closet? :)
phew.....
my experience is that women are more annoying than men, and i still dont hate them :)
I hate making decisions.
Happens when you are single girl and visit life1 a lot........it was only a matter of time :D
thanks ![]()
I don't discriminate .......I Hate Everyone !
Spur of the moment ![]()
You may hate someone in particular right now, but do not label it on all the men. Man and woman share a fundamental relation between themselves, i.e. love, affection and dependence. Dont bother those who are irrelevant in your life (and it is this irrelevant lot which irritates us and make us think we hate “men”).
I dont think I hate Allah creation, it be men, women or animals. What I cant stand is injustice and unfair dealing. And even this is our own fault. We encourage all this being a part of it and its an individual who suffers.
You guys haven’t met me yet ![]()
I hear lesbians are nice this time of year…
yeah same .
feeling is mutual ![]()
marry a girl then ![]()
it will be a disaster for your next generation (adopted one of course). Your bahoo will have 2 MILs ![]()
Anyone up for an angry mob? I want to hit something.
They are so annoying
bhai meray hua kya hai apko ? itni nafrat kahan say ai ?????
inspiron is not a bhai... she is a behan and now you know ke kia hoa hai :D