I hate men today...

Let us join hands in celebrating how dumb they can be…

Like driving around for hours before stooping SO LOW as to ASK for directions

:rolleyes:

Or doing everything they possibly can to show you they kinda sorta like you but NEVER saying it because you know that would be like a dead give away right there.

:frusty:

Re: I hate men today…

today only?? :nahi:

Nomeekaaaaaa! Aiye aiye tashreef laiyeeee…aap hi ka intizaar tha! Chai lengay ya thanda?

Yes, today only. :snooty: Most of the time its just you. :cb:

Re: I hate men today...

U admitted for the first time.......:D

men are not dumb :frowning: cant deny they are the wisest creatures masha Allah. I have to betray my gendersake here :sadaf:

There are many other stereotypes attached to us men , you stopped at only two , go ahead this is list is very long. But in the end you cannot live without one. Can you ?

u saying she is stereotyping?? :eek:

I guess venting would be more appropriate. No ?

Yes they are…you’re just having a good day thats all.

Yeah well if Prince Charming doesnt show up soon I will be forced to prove the latter part of your post wrong as well.

But seriously, WHY are they soooooooooooo weird? Why cant they just say whats on their mind? Like just SAY it dammit?!

aww honey… carry on carry on :chai:

Really? I thought you could tell already but thanks for proving my point yet AGAINNNNNNNNNN!

:cb:

Awww , I did not know that it is love bug , which is bugging you, I can choke him to make him say what you are looking to hear. Just send me the address of that guy. :D

that would be assumption on my part...which i don't like........i don't assume things :D

men are not dumb, they just have to lower their IQ to deal with women ....

Aap khud bol do yar! aaj kal jab baki sab ladies karne ko tayar hai so wats wrong in this?!

Yep send the rishta auntie to his parents. It is 21st century , when all others norms are being broken , why not this one be broken too ?

Agar aap us banday ka tait'wa dabbaa'engay to dil ki awaaz, andar kay andar ki dafan ho jayega. Aisay to na karein :(

:naak:

Jhootay :chai:

so mean!!!

What on earth is a tait'wa???

^ LOL! Throat or galla