This is my work a week and a half ago when i was bored at work, So far these predictions are true !!
Re: I had a bit too much time on my hand
yaar, kewn hamari gardan (neck) terhi karna chahtay ho?
Kaun bhai…please turn the image 90 degrees rightward
Done !!
Pakistan losing the final ![]()
Ok sooooo..
Big IF is NZ...you are guessing they will be beaten by both BD and Pak...I don't think so...they are a strong side in the shorter format...even though southie has fallen ill...
BD would have to spin them out so would Pakistan...they play fast and medium pacers quite well...
Out of SL, PAK and India...any one can win the CUP right now...I still rate SL higher due to home advantage...and their GRIT...but in T20 you can't be sure untill super 8s are over....
too early....
You mean Baji Jee?!
A million Lanats on the newspapers (Jang included) that run these pathetic ads!
Oh my bad Baji Fatima lol
Yup.
Besides, if you need to do Istikhara, why not do it yourself. This is just another sneaky way to rope in customers and loot them! And well, this advertisement is actually targeted towards gamblers and sports betters, for when they bet on cricket matches. Even more pathetic!
Kaun ho bhai tum loog? ![]()
Sattay baaz.
Bolo ustaad, kitna lagaa doon ? ![]()
lol !! ![]()
Aisee baatein public forum pey nahi akeley mein kartey hain, NOTW key paas sey jaa ker cash ley kar aao to bataaoonga ![]()
Most of these are true =O
a KK veteran like you should be more welcoming ![]()