You know who to message if you like to see it!
I want it! HOw do you send it over though?
The Game Responds:
***Whoopdeefreakin'do!!**
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
. Care to explain what “MANWA RE” is? You really should learn how to post; atleast explain the damn thing. People, That Is All.*
Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?
dude whats up with the new icon?
Manwa Re - good song by recent debutante to music scene: Ali Noor and his band Noorie (yes, the band's name is gay, but dont judge their music until u hear it)
HAHAHA! mere pyaaray munnay Game! baat sunno! Main kissi kay baap kaa naukar nahi, kay I have to make sure kay aap ko post samajh main aye! If you are ignorant and dont know who the person is, that isnt my fault.
Go search for old posts about Ali Noor and fazool main harr baat main taang mat araya karro!
Think about it lol!
Game, time to connect to arnolds link and get manwa re!! Its a kickass song!!
The video is pretty decent...
Ali Noor is the next JJ
i have the video plus the songz..
yep they are superb...
Is he the guy driving the car? The song is great!
Yep shah jahaan, hes the one with long hair
where, where, where?
Yeah cool song....but couldnt understand the video..I mean whats the meaningfull connection between video and song??
“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”
Originally posted by Spock:
**Game, time to connect to arnolds link and get manwa re!! Its a kickass song!!
The video is pretty decent...
Ali Noor is the next JJ**
What is Arnold's link? Would u mind posting it here.
Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker:
**i have the video plus the songz..
yep they are superb...
Bhai PM kar dou, Allah bhala karay ga app ka! :)
Please!
Originally posted by AliBeta:
You know who to message if you like to see it!
I was about to message Ali Noor, but realized he is not on my MSN. :-/
acha Pristine bhayee! diss maara gyaa! koyee gall nahi!
how do i get it... can anyone care to explain plz
thank you
Originally posted by Ganja:
** What is Arnold's link? Would u mind posting it here.**
The Game Responds:
*It's a secret,shush. People, That Is All.*
Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?