I got my blood tested

and sigh the doctor said i still have lyme disease :frowning: tests came out positive

i guess that explains all the dizzyness n shiznit, no?

anyways im really angry at my old doc cus she told me that i took the antibiotic and it should be gone eventhough i asked her to get my blood tested again just to make sure

Sigh i hope n pray that this time it leaves me alone :crying: Inshallah

oh yea I also had my BP checked and the doc said it was all fine and like i said i was having other pains and he said those might be stress related but he checked the MRI for my knees and said i had sum fluid in them

hmmz Allah karay yeh nikal jaaye, i can’t bare wid da pain n.e. more :bummer:

i hope ur ok chorni.. Inshallah everythign will be ok :)

it all seems scary in the beginning but im sure everything will be just fine :)

i freaked out about my operation at first, and got even more scared when i saw the state of my scar.. but 4 weeks later, i couldnt be happier

hey sweety, :hug: hope u feel better
and Im gonna pray my little heart out that u get better and sariiiiiiiii takleef door hogaye kyonke some1 as sweet as you deserves the besttttttttttttttttttt.. :kiss:

sadzz yea heh it is pretty scary since it’s affecting my body and especially knees alot. but anyways Allah(swt) ke haath main hai sab kuch :hug: :kiss: thanks

P.S. wut kinda op did u have? is everything ok now??

Devilicious awwww das very very sweet of u baji :hug: :kiss: JAZAKALLAH for the prayers, appreciate it alot

heh im arready feelin bettah Alhamdolilah :blush:

^^ it workedd... keep smilin sweetyyy

:blush: thanks a bunches :kiss: :hug:

P.S. loadza luv

My prayers are with you chorni. Inshallah you'll be fine.

p.s. itni choti si umar mein kiss cheez ka stress ley liya hai bachi.

whats lyme disease? are you ok?

I never got my blood tested during hte 10 practicals in first/second year b/c I was too scared to prick my finger…and it happened so taht I tried to act all brave at a local exhibition and let em test my blood. Then teh guy started to tie the tourniquate (sp?) on my arm and im like wtf! yer supposed to prick the finger – turns out they took test tube blood samples for recollection later on in the future (thalassemia network).

It came out be O+ at the end. :smooth:

PS.. u guys are lucky to have MRI’s doen for every lil thing…its not so common here at government hospitals…

chorni are you going to die ? j/k :D