i got busted..

so ya i got busted at school today coz me and my friends decided to not go to class :frowning: …we were in this secret room in the other building..and then this teacher saw us and told on us:hoonh: ..so ya …they called home and my aunt talked to the principle..and now i’m home…hope i’m not suspended eh..:bummer:

Re: i got busted..

welcome to tha club..:biggthumb

ya hi..lolzz

things to keep in my..

• i am not a skipper:halo:
  • i agreed on skippind coz half of my class went to boston fro this leadership conference…so no students= no teaching:snooty:
  • i’m an 80% studen:halo: t..not bragging bh juss letting u guys know that i’m not doing bad in school proving point 1…
    -i talked to the principle…
  • i live with my uncle and aunt…so ya they r pretty worried and mad over it…:bummer:
    so ya…

soo ppl..tell me what to do....i'm so scared...

tell the truth why u were skipping :)

why worry about it :D getting suspended means more days off :D more time for awaragardi !

lolz ya right..well insan...u know what i was just skipping coz...we were gonna meet up with my friends date..he was gonna pick us up from the back of timmy's...lol..buh as we were waiting for him my aunt called..."where are u"..i'm like i'm at skool...and dere she came to school to check on me and i ran to school and got caught....BUT...i was also skipping coz no one was in skool they went to a trip to Boston ok..so no students= no studing ok...get it..so we thought it would be a perfect day and we won't even miss any off the stuff(skool work)

buh alas we got booked...so ya now telll me...how should i face my aaunt...coz i lied o her...i said the car broke down on our way to skool...buh she had laready contacted my ride and asked her if she had dropped me..damn!!!

ok so sceond reason is very good use it :mocking:

no..that will cuse more trouble...like i'm serious...i need serious answers...

:chai: aaah good old days!!

GOOD:eek:

yeah GOOD…i love to bunk pata nahi phir bhi GPA 3.78 kaisai aa gaiya:konfused:

Nikami :smilestar: acha huwaa. :smokin:

:teary1: plz dun hit me..it’s not my fault…now help me…:bummer:

I never opened a thread or worried about skipping :stuck_out_tongue: when i was in school.

U just skip, and let things happen on their own :smokin:

well they did happen on their own...now i'm in crap

:smilestar:

!