I Got a Job

Finally i got a job of Research Assistant with the starting salary of 15k for the first three months…Is this salary OK for an RA(Research Assistant)to start with…!!!

Re: I Got a Job

what company u are working with.. n what is ur job description.. are u working for any sort of project?

are u fresh?

cuz some pvt companies assigns designations with very different scope of work attached with it..

n many congratulations.. best of luck.. :)

thanks alot:)..and yes am fresh MBA with no job experience yet...and itz a pvt small consultancy firm...my JD is that i'll be assisting my seniors in research on projects that will be given to us by the other companies...

wow thats great.....Congratulations.....Rock Ur Job :D

thanx waleed:)

Congratulations & Celebrations
:yahoo:

:rose:, All the Best…Do well…:smiley:

Treat kab aur kahan hai?? …:party:

Since you have just completed your studies, your focus should be on the nature of the job and future prospects than what you are paid. Once you are on the right track, money will get sorted out inshalah.

You will get more relevant replies if you have it moved to the acedemic section sweetness.

PS: 15,000k = 15 million and 15k = 15,000.

wow congratulationssssssssssssssss............ koi party sharty ho jayeee ???
ALL THE BEST............mai khaya G ......... ALL THE BEST ...

yess u r rite..thanx...oooopsss..itz 15k..my mistake:$

thnxxxx sarmad:)..ji ji party day daen jab marzi aap:P

Salary TIME Par Milni chahiay ... Chahay Jitni Bhi Ho ;)

hahahahahah..true;)

Why Did U Add Numberz In Ur Nick Name ???

i dunnoo...i cudnt get NEHA only,,,

congratzzzzz :sadiyah:
nice :k:

u Can Add Ur Surname ... :~)

[note]Thread moved [/note]

can i change it???how ??

salaam...wow Neha...u DID it masha Allah with the help of Allah SWT...i wish u all the best and hope u'll enjoy working there. miThaaii bhej denaa magar plz namkeen hii bhejnaa thankoo...namkeen miThaaii rocks!

thanx alooot:)...and yeah il send u the mithayi thru GS;)...and il send u the arabian one,itz namkeen+tastyyyyyyyyyyy :D :P