i get so sleepy...

in garmian :bummer: i get all lazy and sleepy and then i feel like doing nothing. is it me or does that happen to everyone?

P.S. i remember in pakistan all the adults would be passed out dupehar time and us kids would wonder why they’re such lazy bums, now it’s come back to bite me in the behind :naraz:

Re: i get so sleepy…

i was trying to read the word for like 5 seconds :omg:

German? gerrrrrrrmeeun ? hehe thn fianlly got it:cb:

:smack: lifey tum bhi lagta hai neend main ho :cb:

LOL chorni i know exactly what you mean pal. I used to get so annoyed like “WHY is everyone doing neeno! It’s not neeno time yet! :mad:” and I just wanted to hop around and play games all day. But yea, I accidentally took a nap about an hour ago because I was laying on the couch for a few minutes. and now i feel like poo poo :frowning:

LOL shukar hai, im not the only one :cb:

yea man i’ve been trying for the past hour or so not to fall asleep but i’ve got this horrible horrible urge to just lay on my bed and pass out

and also i dono wut it is about dupehar time, i get such a meethi nap while at night it’s so hard to fall asleep :naraz:

me tooooooo

omg i had like no energy this morning :frowning: just wanted to lay in bed.

and like a few hours ago everything was soooooo dead. now i just wanna lounge outside :smooth: :smokin:

Re: i get so sleepy...

Yea dont worry about it happens ........its a Normal thing ..like the other day i woke up at 2.30 pm and after doing wudu and read namaz thinking i ll be fresh and all that ..so i sat down opened my book to revise for the exam ..which is on this monday .. i was reading and reading and making notes ..i think 15 or 20 mins went by but before i knew it i fell asleep and the next min u know it ..its quatar to six .........lolz ..so much for revision !!! but it was due to the the heat and warm weather ...plus i had the fan on so i had even better sleep ..lolz

khumzi yea, it’s crazy. noon time passed out and evening time :jano: it’s just so flippin gorgeous it reminds me of pak and i don’t wana come inside :blush:

fbi786 lol haha yea i remember those days, falling asleep trying to study :cb:

Re: i get so sleepy...

yesterday, wihle studynig i fell asleep on ths couch...cuz it was sooo comfy na :s

hae dont remind me of summer vacations:hayaa:

I am slow in summer also:bummer:

hai koi meray saath chalay walk karnay :frowning: chappal pehn kar aur kameez urti hui aur baal urtay huay :jano:

I can walk with you i know canada mein mausam bohat acha hai :slight_smile:

yahan pe bhi, i wish i had a walking/running partner :teary2:

yaay itni mazay ki hawa chal rahi hai :hula:

my friends live too far awa y :crying:

:teary2: We three are living in diferent areas and wea cannot get along for a nice walk :crying:

I just go to my aunti’s master bathroom & sit under shower with my clothes on for an hour :rotato: or until my dadi starts banging on the door :naraz:

:phati:

:smack: or you could just do what i do…take a shower…and when you come out of the shower…don’t wrap your head in the towel…just let the water drip and let the air dry your hair. ahhhhhhhhhhh peace :hayaa:

so your summer is like 12 months long ? :hmmm:

I always do that in sammmmmmmmmmmer :phati:

that thanda thanda pani !!! :shoaby:

P.S i just took shower after 4 days :snooty: