I found this pic. . . who does it belong to?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/16.jpg�tween%

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/16.jpg

I see blood stains on the balla and the dude holding it doesn't look too happy.

Brother its not blood lolz

OMG

both these replies literally made me laugh so hard

first was Sehar’s phunny remark

and then too hot uncle calling Sehar brother

thanks for the laughs

^ yah... i was laughing at the brother one...lol...hay i seen some of these people somewhere... i think...

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited July 23, 2002).]

Is making u laught a good thing or bad? lolzz

The question is for the lady

picture didnt make me laugh it just gave a very weird feeling

but your comment made me laugh

. Now we know your urdu skills

Originally posted by tipz:
**^ yah... i was laughing at the brother one...lol...hay i seen some of these people somewhere... i think...

[This message has been edited by tipz (edited July 23, 2002).]**

i think they r ur parosiss

~~* Life has taken me in many different ways showing that people only look for wisdom and status…… and even though I rank myself through that to show my good qualities and sweetness of speech!………

………But at the end all I get is the hand full of “DusT”~~~
,.-~´ ¨¯¨`·~-.¸-(_ WaFa _)-,.-~´¨¯¨`·~-.¸

lOl

Abbay sister vicky, be very afraid

Ok, lets see if I can figure out who these people are ....

From the far left, the person is Shahzad ... sat behind me during the first and second year finals. Suck in Maths & cheated off my paper even in Islamya'at.

Next to him is Hisham, holding his hand in V shape. Aik number ka badmash! Roll number 740 in Sir syed college.

I believe the person behind him in the P-Cap, hard to see is Chawdry. Recently got engaged and has a high profile for ghunda ghardy in Saddar Rawalpindi.

The rest of the 4 namonays are new! I don't know 'em

:~)

konsi team hai?

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

o such a cool pic! apna gaaon aur gaaon waale yaad aa gaya.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Ye kaunsa Camera use kia hay....???

---=::´´¨¨º¤ **Raja Pakistani* ¤*°¨¨``::=---

[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited July 24, 2002).]