I finally Got My ScaNNer To WoRk

SaLaAm All,
I finally got my scanner to work so here is freah pic of Salman and myself.. not a flattering one of me but I like his.. so here it is.. be nice… !

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mt.jpg

I like HIS hair band.

No sorry…only kidding… it’s an awful hairband.

very good picture muniya baji :slight_smile:

thap:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

. . u just like this hairband and is jealous..

zindagi ek junoon hay, phati huee patloon hay,
jitnay taankay lagg sakay, lagaaye ja, lagaaye ja..

mashallah..
very hi cute ‘joora’…
thanx 4 posting te sharing kaki-M…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

you havent mention the relationship between you and Salaman. Not everbody in this fourm know you guys, its a nice picture thogh

they r happily married together...
n nice pic muniya,, lookin good,, both of u's.

nice theeth

Nazar na Lag Jaye …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

Scorpian King
Back In Town.

nice pic

the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket

Nice pic Muniya

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Thank you Guys… (and I like my hair band)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

To those of you who dont know us..

as KAKA mentioned WE ARE MARRIED ! ! !
Thank you kaka bhai…

[This message has been edited by ~MuNiYa~ (edited October 22, 2001).]

Nice picture

You guys look gr8 together

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Hey.....lookin' good!
Beautiful smiles........

Allah kush rakhay.

Looking happy happy

Thanks for sharing smiles!

Hey Muniya…
very nice pic.
And talking about hairbands
i luv the kind u are wearing.
Only when i try to wear one
it gives me a headache.

Ps. i am finally back in Ct.
And will try to work on the pics tonite.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

.. muniya baji, whats this:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/muniya-question.jpg

i didn’t get it.. overall pic masha-allah is very nice..

zindagi ek junoon hay, phati huee patloon hay,

Confused that was a rip in the pic..It was a keychain and when I took it out of the cover, the cover scratched the pic..

Oh and thankyou everyone.. OKEEE sajal baji.. Im counting down the minutes now... lemme see how cute you look..

[This message has been edited by ~MuNiYa~ (edited October 22, 2001).]

ohh .. no wonder yar baji .. first i thought it was the tooth pick (i also had the habit of chewing one, all the time).. then i saw neah, its not in the lips, its away towards the chin.. so asked.. :)

**zindagi ek junoon hay, phati huee patloon hay,

aww cute