I finally got it ....

: bummer :

: bummer :

The friggin flu :slight_smile:
I saw it comming - seriously - it started with that funny feeling in the nose last everning - today morning got worse - and by afternoon I had a river flowing out of my nose - red watery eyes - and a fever :slight_smile:

Offer ur condolences please :slight_smile:

Re: I finally got it ....

awww sorry to hear that :) :) :)

I hate this smiley :):):) ehh soo fake ..

Re: I finally got it …

:hug:

get well soon James bhai…

even i get the feeling as to when i have flu and fever…

:frowning: bechara uncle!! you told me about flu and you got it…

i wish you get well soon :flower1:

at least i hope you won’t be sick still when i’m there :hula:

get well soon:flower2: get wifey to make you chicken soup, it always helps.

its getting worse :)

I want some ice cream

: craving :

get well soon! =)

Then have some icecream
Trust me uss ko flu nahi ho ga. :rolleyes:

baji mairee naak beh rahi hay
please mujhay taang na karain

mairay saath Taa'ZiaT karain :)

I am so sorry to hear that. You wouldn't have gotten it if you had taken flu shots, please do that asap, for your health :)

i took my flu shorts - in the bazooo : blush : :)
now maybe i will have to take the advanced more powerfull flue shorts :)

When I was younger, sometimes the bazu shot didn't work. Then I had to use the other method. Try that, with a cute nurse :)

I will insist on that when i go to the clinic tomorow :)
I will refuse to take a bazoo injection :)

I will lie down on the floor and creat a real scene if they dont do as I say :)

Ofcourse, aakhir aapki sehat ka muamla hai, koi mazaq thori. If they refuse to do it in public, ask for a private room :)

publik ?? Hawwwwwwww : EEK WALI SMILY :

Prywait room theek hay : blush :

Chalen jaisay aapki marzi, hamey tou teekey sey matlab hai na? :)

talk about yourselves :mocking: i will worry MORE about nurse :roman:

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaahhahahah…

yar jamez bhai… separate your water-utensils right away, instruct family not to use’em.. and just try to sleep a lot… pulp orange juice helps..

mean people :mad:

Ok Mr. Jassoos, I'll edit your quote too :)

^or some untreatable disease or something????? :)