Today i mailed my ex boyfriend that i have forgiven hm as we had different paths set up by Allah…
i will keep u guppies updated if i get an answer.
Today i mailed my ex boyfriend that i have forgiven hm as we had different paths set up by Allah…
i will keep u guppies updated if i get an answer.
Re: I feel Relaxed
omg what did he do … ?
he wasted my time and you know time is money.
also my mobile cards
^ so he used to borrow money from you?
liiiiiiiiiiiiike OH miiiiiiiiiiiiiii GAAAAAAAAWWWWD!!!
So he use to tell u that Jaan 50 ka easy load kr dena ![]()
yes , ofcourse time is money.
no i called him from my mobile so i wasted mobile cards ![]()
50 to buhat kam hain aaj kal school kay bachy bhi 50 ka note nahi accept kartay hain pakistan main.
he never asked me such things
i am keeping you in my prayers.
so you never called after mid night? way cheaper
@ STA
Ufone to Ufone is free to at nights ![]()
no i never disturbed hm, at night or day :p,
at daytime he was too busy
at night he was too sleepy
:sigh:
Haha ![]()
now im confused
so when did you used to call him?
and getting back to the topic, you forgave him for spending your money right?
so finally you magical doll is transforming into girl doll. ![]()
yes…
during lunch break ![]()
oo acha acha
its good to forgive
so how long did you have this bf for? im just curious