I feel like such a dodo-head

I just called this dude :blush: :blush: :blush: Although he was really happy to hear from me and did most of the talking, I said some really dumb, irrelevant things which were met by 2 second silences from his side - partly coz im so tired coz it was past midnight (my excuse). Now I feel soooo DAFT. I dont feel daft for calling him, but coz of some of the things I said. :smack: I can’t believe I’m losing my cool when it comes to the opposite sex.

Re: I feel like such a dodo-head. Help me not feel like a dodo-head.

me neither :konfused: must be a hottie :wink:

I just feel soo isstewwpid Faizy :crying: I mean where has my cool confidence gone to. blahdy hell i dissappoint myself. now he probably thinks im such a twat!!!

and hot he is.

Hormones??

It's ok billi, we all feel stupid once in a while.

Thats not what I want to hear :crying: tell me something I want to hearrr!!

catty: :hug: i hear ya …i guess coming 48 hours will clear if u blew ur chance or u still in …so hang in :k:

aJ::hug:

Jao Jao Faizy, maiN nahin milta. Bohat hi baywafa shaks ho app.

Billi, they say truth shall set you free. :-P

48 hours hey? shall I rather not die in anticipation instead!

The truth - what truth AJ?

yeah i get a lot of that :hoonh: hamain to unscheduled saans lainay ke liyay bhee ek mahinay ka notice chaiyay hota hay :frowning:

catty: ignore aJ .. he wouldnt know hotness even if aag-laga rocket passed by him..

lol, I think I will just let it go ... hopefully he'll understand that when I'm half asleep I talk nonsense Allah malik hai :)

Faizy eik mahina? geez which girl has her grip on u :p

hahaha

You can't possibly be a dodo-head. Dodos went extinct long ago.

Sorry Cat…Can’t change fate…

You are a dodo head…Whatever that is…

Tum shaadi kyoon nahi karleti Catty? Khuda ki kasam, I'm becoming aajiz of hearing your love stories :D .

Re: I feel like such a dodo-head

Catty chill I was a dodo head for over a year...you were just one for the evening...now doesn't that make you feel better? :D

you can all go drown in a big lake!!

LK, lol :hug: but you really liked the guy. I dont really like this dude, we’re in the getting-to-know each other phase, and what if I just blew it???

oh.. its not even girl’s involvement, and its like that.. i can only imagine if a girl is involved, HOW it will be ..

its just work and work and more work :slight_smile:

Consider it a sort of litmus test for him. See how he reacts to the situation. You should just laught it off and explain how exhausted you were. If he has the same approach and doesn’t think anything of it that’s cool. But if he treats like a big dork then you’ll know how he’ll be in the future. Do you really want to hang out with someone who would make a big deal of something so minor?

Catty, don't worry. For all you know, he may end up liking you for your dodo-ness!

Chin up and continue on. There's plenty of fish in the sea. :biggthumb