we dont post links here SkillJaan bhai..
[This message has been edited by confused (edited April 09, 2002).]
we dont post links here SkillJaan bhai..
[This message has been edited by confused (edited April 09, 2002).]
Welcome to gupshupā¦niceā¦
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
Take care
Have fun!
Thereās A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!
[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited April 05, 2002).]
Waqayee zabardast entry! But you should have posted this in cafe! :)
Wa-laikum-asalaam
Welcome Skill Jaan :)
To see a world in a grain of sand
And heaven in a wild flower
Hold affinity in the palm of your hand
And eternity in an hour
[This message has been edited by m_isabah (edited April 05, 2002).]
hey nice
welcome to GS
and nice movie
seeya, have a nice time
Dont think āyou canā know āyou canā
.::. ¢¼ ļ·² ļ»¼ļŗ ļ·²ļŗ ļ»¶ ¢¼ .::.
Nice work there Jaan ji!
Welcome! May you have a nice time here.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
The surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that it has never tried to contact us.
IMPRESSIVE!!
Hey thanx for the complements.
but if you see my post, i asked you people to dig something.
Come on, dig and post it here if you can!!!
Waiting.
I will tell you the answer in the end.
Welcome to Gupshup, Irfan!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Nice webpage!
I donāt know exactly what you want us to guess about you but hereās what I think:
Youāre a
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif
sorry, I know I guessed all of it wrong.
Anyways, have loads of fun HERE!!
I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.
āConfucius
[This message has been edited by CurruptAngel (edited April 05, 2002).]
Well Corrupt Angel, you are near!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
I want more!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif
Skill Jaan
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif
<Dil kee gehraai say niklee howee baat
Dil kee gehraai tak zaroor jaatee hai!>
walaikum aslam
that is really nice.
thanks
I think thatās the best someone can describe u from the given dataā¦lol
CORRUPTangel is real smartā¦
Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam
Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa
Well, no offense to anybody but isn't there a rule about not posting your personal URLs in here... I mean I was even banned once for doing that...!
???
You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.
Originally posted by pakistan99:
*Well, no offense to anybody but isn't there a rule about not posting your personal URLs in here... I mean I was even banned once for doing that...!
???
Well pakistan99, if you open your eyes, thats not a personal url or page. I created the page just for the sake of this community.
And secondly, Flash pages can not be uploaded on this server (You can see Flash is used). So I had to put it somewhere else.
** Objection Killed!! **
And remember: Be A Happy Soul!
**Rooh kee gehraai say niklee howee baat
Rooh kee gehraai tak zaroor jaai gee!!
www.geocities.com/skilljaan/irfan.gif
Happy Souls Make A Community Happy!**
NICE!!!
welcome welcome! njoyee ur stay here.
if u need anything, any info, help in posting or anything elseā¦dun ask me
i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!
now THATs an original entry!
WhoāMe :
Well thanx for the complements!
CorruptAngel :
Well I will tell you which of the above are right:
Thats true that I am a Muslim but Irfan Ullah means something more!(Yaar dont you know the meaning of Irfan).
Yes absolutely true: I am a Pathan
from Malakand Agency!(but I am a Karachi-born & Islamabad-settled Pathan).
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
Thats what my friends say !
So guess No.1 & No.4.(I will tell you in the end).
**Rooh kee gehraai say niklee howee baat
Rooh kee gehraai tak zaroor jaai gee!!
Happy Souls Make A Community Happy!**
[This message has been edited by SkillJaan (edited April 08, 2002).]
Welcome Irfan!
Hope to see your posts just as fun and creative as your entryā¦