i dont want my uncle to live with us

Re: i dont want my uncle to live with us

Ummm. Talk to your dad.

Lekin aap phir bi aate hain.

aap dafa kyoon naii hotay?

Yeah obviously....

Well he can considering my dad got her the property.. But yea where wud HE go?! He's not even ALLOWED in this country! (uk)

Thats what i will do. Its jus the being constantly ANNOY'D

Yeah i can easily say sumthing, I jus dont want my dad to say right come back home, If you get what i mean.

Well im sure if he tried that i wudnt have a uncle. He wudnt TOUCH me because believe me i can scream and i could get my boyfriend to sort him out. Its the vile things he ask's me that really really pi*ss me off.
Ughh hes jus vile.

Uh, I don't get it. You told your dad that uncle is a perv....dad throws perv out......and now dad is bringing perv back into the house???? WHY!!!!!!!?????

MB, rather than waste your time coming up with tricks to get rid of him.....and rather than you having to leave the comfort of your own home (YOU should not be the one to leave)..........................just be very frank with your dad.

There are some girls who'd feel very embarrassed and shy about discussing such issues with their dads......you on the other hand were able to do so. So, there shouldn't be any hesitation.

Just tell your dad that if he had invited any other person to come live with you......you wouldn't have minded, but that this particular uncle** STILL** makes you feel uncomfortable and you'd rather that he not come live with you guys. Tell your dad that you don't mind a short visit.....but him living under the same roof makes you uneasy. Also, tell him that you're afraid that his presence will DISTRACT you from focusing on your studies and that in this case, you'll shift to Grannie's house.

^If you explain everything, he might reconsider his decision. And if Pervy Perverson comes over......just greet him quickly and stay to yourself. Lock your room, so he can't come in whenever he wants. If he asks questions.......give him BRIEF SHORT answers. Don't engage in conversation with him.

no..its not obvious, sometimes in large cities distances are such that ppl dont consider going to a certain uni or getting a certain job. had that been the situation you would have another option to just grin and bear the long commute. sometimes ppl rent rooms mon-fri and go home for weekends etc.

i think you should talk to your dad, but if after all is said and done the answer is that no the uncle can and/or will stay with your granny then what?

can you rent a lac close to your granny so u dont have to be living with the dude, but are close nuff to your family if needed and can pursue your opportunities?

Hun he isnt coming to my parents house, My dad got a different house for my granny, and now she wants to move to a diff city. But im not sure if hes gonna stay in the old city or go with her.

MB, rather than waste your time coming up with tricks to get rid of him.....and rather than you having to leave the comfort of your own home (YOU should not be the one to leave)..........................just be very frank with your dad.

There are some girls who'd feel very embarrassed and shy about discussing such issues with their dads......you on the other hand were able to do so. So, there shouldn't be any hesitation.

Just tell your dad that if he had invited any other person to come live with you......you wouldn't have minded, but that this particular uncle** STILL** makes you feel uncomfortable and you'd rather that he not come live with you guys. Tell your dad that you don't mind a short visit.....but him living under the same roof makes you uneasy. Also, tell him that you're afraid that his presence will DISTRACT you from focusing on your studies and that in this case, you'll shift to Grannie's house.

^If you explain everything, he might reconsider his decision. And if Pervy Perverson comes over......just greet him quickly and stay to yourself. Lock your room, so he can't come in whenever he wants. If he asks questions.......give him BRIEF SHORT answers. Don't engage in conversation with him.

Thats what im gonna do, Jus not talk to him. But on a positive note where my granny is moving to, the whole area is jus my family (cousins/aunty uncle etc etc etc) All my family. So if he does come, then he can jus go to them, And i hav a few friends there already, and my bfs from tht area too.

RV- the uncle may go to live with the granny, where she is also thinking of going and living at. unc is not moving in her fathers house.

moving in with the bf is not an option?

Sorry i didnt think like that. Well if i do really feel uncomfortable about it. Inshallah i wil have my job, and be earning plus im sure my dad will help me out, I will get a apartment in the same block as my older cousin. So i shud be ok.

Its jus i've been longing to do my course and live in tht city and get a good job, and its all come at once, and i feel soo happy about it, and i really dont wanna let it go coz of sum retarded perv, and i dont wanna say to my dad hes annoying me etc coz dad will say come back home then. But if i get a flat sumwhere when im earning enuff then i shud be ok.

Ab khul ke saamnay aa'yeen naa .. Granny shranny ka to bahana hai, pyar ka silsila purana hai

Umm no, But thats another reason i wanna go there because me and his mum get on so well, it wud be nice to chill with her now n again. And they can ask for rishta again.

Can you see? Its got alot of up sides to going there.

Translate

:( sorry cant. I dont know urdu.

MB,

Who exactly is this uncle? Is he your taya (dad's older brother) or chacha (dad's younger brother).....a cousin of your dad's? Is he blood related?

Does your granny know that he's a perv? If your dad knows......do other members of the family know?

You say that that "Pervy" uncle can just go the area where your granny lives because ALL your family also lives there. Well.......are there YOUNG GIRLS among your extended family relatives (such as young female cousins, etc)???? If so..........is there a potential that he can hurt them or make them feel uncomfortable????? Do you think that's a point that needs to be brought up with your dad?

Because it's good that you're looking out for yourself......but if this uncle is STILL very much a pervert.....and if others are not aware of it.....it may but their daughters at risk as well.

translation: now you have opened up, granny shranny is just an excuse, but its love driving it.

^ :D please also translate the word BeeJamalo for her also.

I wouldn't want to live there no matter how convenient it was....with that kind of person lurking about :S

Hes the youngest. Everyone knows what he's like. No one really likes him. Hes like 40 odd and not married. Thats why hes jus a perv.

He has never touched me and like i said if he dared then i wud kill him myself, I jus dont want him to say anything to me, Jus be a normal f*king uncle!! It really annoy's me so much, I'm jus gonna ignore him. Thats it. And once im there im gonna be out most of the times with my course/work or seeing my friends. And if im in ill make sure im in my room chilling.

With a lock!

LOLLL!!!! funny, Its not a excuse, Its ideal, ;)

thats easy..

beejamalo = TLK