I don't wana get married

sigh

i am sick of all these things…as much as i used to luv marriage n wanted to get married so badly

now i hate it..and i don’t want to…it’s useless..u get more phadda n more problems..n God forbid ur saas is a churail ke aunty hmph :crying:

i can’t even take care of me..how will i take care of him..his parents n his kids??? :frowning:

sumtimez this desi culture juz stresses me out tearz i hate ittttttttttttttttttttttttttt

i hate it alllllllllll

maybe you are just feeling nervous?

every girl has the fear kay she won't be able to look after his family/hubby etc?

take things slowly its gonna turn out fine ...

nahi it ain't about nervousness.....bus dil sa uth gaya hai inn cheezon se

jitna i used to luv all that...am getting to hate it more than anything...and it's juz been gettin on ma nerves :(

hmm ... you are tired of all those hungama that takes place before the marraige haina?

hehe its like that .. one dreams of getting married but when the time comes it will be .. na too much trouble

well wut do u mean by "the hungama before marriage"??

sigh nahi yar...it's juz too much stress for me....i like the way im living my life right now..worry free(not really) n juz free of the responsibilities iwill have after marriage

i guess i am scared....n everything's juz been so hectic for me...im juz tired of it all i guess :(

hugz

abhee se? yaar college to khatam kar lo

khayr... tell me abt it man :/

sigh it's stupid bukwas...i wish i wuz a guy..wuldn't hafta leave n.e. whea

why is it alwayz so hard for gurls man :(

hey hey…im sure the poor guy aint very happy either :hehe:

Chorni i dont know what ure moaning abt

i cant wait to get married, whoever it is :hehe:
no more of the compulsory visits to my parents friends house (i still have to go and its SOOOOOOO boring i could chew my nails off!!)

chill babe whats up anyway?? just dont let ppl get to u, life is always hungama - for me anyway :smack: - its one thing after the other, go make some cold lemonade and have some cartedore (triple chocolate - forget the fat free one that things tasteless)

but u know, i wish i was a guy as well *sighss all the time to play computer games in the world and get away with dressing like a slouch AND eating as much as iwant and not giving a crap whether i get fat or not life it SO unfair! :crying:

Salaam Chorni.
I think you are afraid to get married.
Coz if you married ur bounded with your
hubby and your In laws.
NOt all mother in laws are churails lolz.
And a question are you getting married that
you are nervouse?

Allah Hafiz.

Nilu

Chorni -- Marriage has it's ups and downs. Different problems than what we've had before. Doesn't mean it doesn't have lots of great pluses. It's kind of neat to think you and this other person have promised to work together to get through whatever life throws your way.

But don't do it until you're ready. Forcing yourself isn't fair to anyone. Just remember it's normal to be nervous about the unknown.

:rolleyes:

wait is this smily supposed to look like freakin elmo? :elmo:

chorni hugz
U need some booze girl :D

huh??

aww poor thing... chorni thought by being the eldest u'd be used to all these responsibilities... marriage for me is like being sent from one branch of a company to another hehe.. same responsibilities and all just the people are different... (ok so i dont REALLY see marriage like that) but still....

Right on!

hmm but dont guys have more of a financial burden? these days if a guy doesnt have his own house, a money making job and his own car... he doesnt even fit the eligible category.. to top it all off his degree dont make a difference either...

us girls only need to look pretty and we're in the door...

Chorni honey: You are hardly 18 or so. It is too damn early for you to get married. Complete yer education, get a job and then think of getting hitched. Make this clear to yer parents. I know they have taken care of you all yer life and loved you selflessly and all that blah blah.. but u need to set limits for them and for yerself when it comes to such life changing decisions.

agree with sadzz … have a talk with your parents if you think you are not ready for marriage yet … hope everything turns out fine :flower1:

ure to young.. CB has a point…
make sumthin outta urself, and then think bout it..

n hun i used to think the same, an i somehow managed.. jab waqt perta hai to sab kuch ho jata hai..
its too early for u chicky… :hug: