i dont like the Voice

Re: i dont like the Voice

Hasaraat Tu tumharay GunchooN pay hai , Jo biN khilaay Murjah janay hain !

Cut the crap and just say it out loud that there in only one mod that you like

:hmmm: yahan to baray baray logoon nay apnay nick change keya howa hain. aik mera he koe nahi kerta :teary1:

NaaaHin chalay gee
Nahiin chalaay geee

ghundaa garii nahee chalay geee
Appaa ka sath dooo :slight_smile:

in ki thread of Bahaal kia jahay :slight_smile:

Voicy on garam kursi :balley:

I don't understand why are we talking about 2 totally different issues in the same thread here.
PK issues have nothing to do with the threads being locked.

Plz don't bring PK here in this thread.

AbH AQ kab say mod howa bahlaa? :)

Burnol la kar day do Is ko :stuck_out_tongue:

POST number 88.... derailed the discussion...

lagaye ga kon… :bummer: I mean it STAINS.. :halo:

PS: oye logoon… :smilestar:.. no need to be all serious about this issue.. :emmy:

I don’t wana go back to studying :crying:

koi baat naheen chandaa :hugz:…there is always next attempt for exams. :phati:

tissue ka issue banadia yar :smack:

Its cafe. lets keep it this way.
whatever happened in another forum, we should discuss it there.

This thread is about locking/unlocking issues.
Its ok if a thread is locked while some other threads were not. Its not gonna harm anyone. sometimes things can be missed/overlooked...
we should let it go...

As for Voicey, he is my buddy. But if I see something that I don't agree, I say it.
Following is the answer to his post...

I would have answered you in details but I will choose not to... :)

just one point: did you see who is the thread opener about the objected thread....? 'nuff said

AQ considering that you are an active member of this forum i’m surprised that you had to drag my particular thread into this discussion. if you remember, the decision to close such threads came into play after i was made a mod. and all the threads before such a decision remained open, regardless of who opened the thread…be it me or any other member. that policy had been practiced, and i am unaware if that wasn’t acted upon in my absence. if you want you can dig through cafe, as you absolutely love to do that to prove some non-existent point. but then again maybe you missed that little portion of the history of cafe because you had decided to throw a tantrum and decided to go into a self-imposed exile.

he learned from the best.

the decision to keep the thread closed remains.

who said anything about tweety. sheesh woman.

bas bas.

tumhain dekha to yea janaaaa sanammmmmm

GS kitna intresting forum haiiiiiiiiii

ab yahan say kahan jain hummmmmm

pls voicy ki report kerain naaaaaaaaaaa

[mod] if this particular thread can't stay on the particular topic in discussion and will be derailed, it will be closed. if you do not agree with the particular decision you are more than welcome to contact ehsan bhai [/mod]

khumi bisti ho gai aaj to

aaj toooooooooooooooooooooooo

ho gai baley baley

mods k ho gae moo kaleyyyyyy

we have been stayin on topic bawa

cafe main there is hardly A topic

:cb: