i dont know what to do :-(

Kaam wo he karna cheya jo insan kar sakkay :flower1:
cheer up young lady :hug::hug:

Oh I see, lekin abhi to ek hafta bhi nahi huwa how can you feel so negative about your job? You know what, I have worked 11 hours a day for one month..It wasn’t even office work, I worked at a jewelry shop…After one and half weeks I got used to it and started liking it but I had to leave it when my univ classes started..Now only work during weekends..Tum bhi used to hojaogi pareshan hone ki zaroorat nahi hai…It’s gonna take some time, yeah…I’m sure you won’t hate it as much…But do take a day or two off every week to spend time with your family n friends…g’luck n dont worry…:flower1: :hug:

I think you don’t like change and your having a hard time adjusting, but once you get used to it I know you’ll it like you’ve worked towards this profession for four years and sacrificed so much for it :flower1: :hug:

:hug::flower1:

hota hai.. take a day out of the week and no matter what .. dedicate it to what you want to do… nothing else.

The only way you keeo your sanity. My day is Sunday. People have learned to leave me alone on that day.,

A friend of mine, he works 10 to 6 & from 6:30 he take classes in college to 9:30. he probebly gets back home around 10:30.

Then in night, he works on his assignments & projects, his reports, research & lectures where he works & God knows when he sleeps.

He is a married man with a lovely daughter.

Recently, his office has introduced ‘Train the Trainer’ program, so the onlky weekened he used to get now goes in taking extra classes from 9 to 5.

He once told me, every 2-3 months when i get enough, my body usually collaps, i feel like thats it, cant take it more. but then again cycle rotates.

I asked him what keeps u going? & u know what he said ?..he simply smiled & told me, after all day long, when i get home, the smile of my daughter & when she runs & hugs me saying ‘papa’ :slight_smile:

Its ur reasons which keep u going in toughest times, maybe, u need to find ur reason.

PS: wase its just a start u will get used to of it :stuck_out_tongue:

:bravo:

JB thats sweet :slight_smile: and yup u r right maybe its coz i dont have any real responsibilities that i am not motivated enuff…
hope inshallah it gets better with time too :slight_smile:

Muniya thanks yaar :hug: yup weekends r blissful

paki mariyam inshallah yaar…thanks :hug:

CA thanks yaar :hug: today is the weekend and it feels great definitely

B@dal thank you :flower1:

sweetpie thanks :hug: i feel much better already alhamdulillah

Re: i dont know what to do :frowning:

u must hav estarted recently…

hota hay aisaa, Insha Allah sab theek ho jaye gaaa :flower1:

Irem draw up a couple of goals that you want to achieve in the next couple of years and start figuring out how your career and life fit into it. it will help you draw a path from where you are now to where you want to be in a few years and it will also give you the motivation to work towards these goals.

thank U for ur replies hmcq and chodhry ji

sorry i dint reply earlier

i alhamdulillah feel much better now...i think i was stressed abt some other stuff too which was making me feel worse...

i still hate it sometimes lekin i think its much better.... :) i shudnt complain, atleast i have a job alhamdulillah

chodhry ji shukriya and inshallah hope so too :-)

hmcq u r so right n thanks for ur post, but i have never been one to really plan things or make very concrete goalz in life...just take thingz as they come my way...so lets c what the future has in store :D