I don't know wat 2 say modz

i m kindda new 8 GupShup so there’s a hi possibility dat i may b unaware of all da rulez but s much s i know there weren’t any rulez written any where on how 2 write ur posts. if there r any pleaze tell m na

mostly i post my msgz in cafe not bcoz i hv got friendz over there but coz ppl don’t make fun of m or da way i write. when ever i go some where else da next thin i get is being cursed on da way i write. i never mind it coz i can’t expect every 1 2 know my problem or infact 2 accept m s i m.

my problem iz k i m uze 2 my writin style 4 past 4 yrz i not only write like tis but i chat like tis i read like tis i even talk like tis, my friendz know all abt it na u can even askem

hausakta hay i hv 4got10 but s much s i recall i neva tried 2 ridicule any buddy or even misbhaved wid any 1. i made lots of friendz 8 GS n i wanted em 2 increase in number but i don’t think so k it seemz possible now. i never cared of wat otherz say abt how i write but some buddy just said some thin 4 deewana Tera n i don’t think so it’s fair. not wid him, not wid m, not wid all da guppiez out there, even not wid GS itself.
you can check it here

i read it 2day na, n m not sure when i’ll b able 2 visit GS again. some timez it really hurts na

Your style rocks Seema :k: . I wish I could write like that.

dont get offended yaar. its just one person. no offense, but pls dont use that alpha numerical mumbo jumbo.makes me think :D

if somone does not like the way you write, that person cant be forced to like itnow. can he..

what's next ppl dont like my choice of music, so make them like that because thats what I have been listening to?

baat ka batangar..

Seema

Since this thread was in my forum, i feel compelled to reply. I regret that you felt hurt by some people’s replies and i can’t say it won’t happen again. It’s a public board with all kinds of people and everyone is free to express their opinion as long as they stay within limits. Not everyone will be our friend, and not everyone will like how we express our views, literally. Not everyone will like us as people either, so what you do is ignore it and move on and don’t care about it. I hope you feel better :flower1:

It's not that important so stop treating it as if it is. Some people will like your style of writing some won't. So what?

Here's a good rule to follow: Gupshup isn't about the people who don't like you, it's about the people who do. Stick with that and i'm sure you'll be fine.

I dunno, I do find this "l33t speak" pretty annoying (reading this long-pink post gave me a major headache) and wouldnt be surprised if others do too. But thats our problem not yours.

oyayyyy simmo dont be hurt yaar :hug: :flower1:

and 2 everyone else seema ko kuch kaha toh acha naheen ho ga na :mad: :kaboom:

seema ur writin style rox na :hug: :jhanda:

Re: I don't know wat 2 say modz

*Originally posted by Simply Seema: *
i m kindda new 8 GupShup

After 4,200 posts... u r kindda new? :~)

Seema, I LOVE ur style jaan, and I know a lot of people do. Having someone like u around reminds me that cool people do exist in this universe na. :flower2:

s33m@ is very old na?

I Think she was complaining about what he wrote to dewana tera not for he didnt like her writing style, even i dont, she never complaint about it.

If some ppl have missed reading it let me paste few lines here. as i know most ppl dont wana read those long stuffs.

& yes, in my view it was enough, he did cross the limit, but than again may be i m not that Open Mind person as most of us are here.

:bravo:

Simply Seema, Now that I have finally got a hang of your style of writing, you plan on leaving? :confused: :o :hoonh:

:eek: :eek: :eek:

u can’t leave us :(.

mayn nahin janta…bus aap ko wapis aanaaa hay. :frowning:

we love the person, seema forget other loosers, and put them on IGNORE, you can’t leave so many ppl who love you, respect you for only some loosers type stupids! Who have nothing better to say, nor they have respect for others! shame on them :disgust:

Plz forget them and stick to cafe as I do :slight_smile:
:flower1:

^ Very well said Sehar :k:

Re: Re: I don’t know wat 2 say modz

Faisal bhai did you really missed her point or just acting ? read Johny’s reply :flower1:

Msg for Seema sister:
I felt really sorry after reading all but the way all of your friends has suggested you, my little advise also is to stick to the forum and enjoy your time as we all came here to enjoy and not to be a part of any mess, not at all. !!!
Hope to see you back with us soon !

another nice moderator!
i’m impressed! :blush:

Seema jee! Jaisa keh Sehar ne kahaa; ignore it; Dil pe Mat le Yaar! :wink:

and there’s absolutely nothing wrong with ur writing style! :smiley:

Hey seemoooo dont go plzz :hug:

Just think abt those guppies who luv u…and who misbehave or those who r not friendly ..mein to kehti hon on pur miiti pao…:smash:

Sis I cn understand it hurts…but plzzz humein chor kur mutt jao na :teary2: