I don't get it....

:confused:
In the UK,we had Mother’s day a month ago…how come there is another Mother’s day soon…is that just for American’s…:confused:

Re: I don't get it....

it's STEP mother day... :o

its different everywhere

Re: I don’t get it…

Maybe its Mother-in-Law dat :smokin2:

acha...some American friend just asked me what I had bought for mother's day...i was like dude that was last month...

well i dont have a step mother(alhamdulilah/mother inlaw yet...so have nothing to worry about

:blush:everyday is mother’s day

Bingo! :clown:

you will never get it DIl :chai:

I dont get it..where’s the bachelor’s day where all the girls worship single guys :naraz:

ohhhhhh, hmmm well i hafta break it to u, only real eligible men, real catches are told about the date.

sorry bro..

darn it =/

:faizy: so what if u’re not single? u can still enjoy ..

Confused you dont need an excuseto enjoy…you have a good day everyday:rotfl:

i have a good night, every night too ..

but then again… flamez already feeling pretty crappy.. so ignore that one :faizy:

tera naam hai tunn,tunn,tu..tun,tun..tuu..baba. tunn.tuunnn tu…:cb:
Your new nickname:Mr Tunn:mudhosh:

actual phrase goes: tan tanaa tan tan taara.. chalti hay kiya naw say bara? :faizy:

[added] just realized: second line was: pichli seat ki do tiktain hain, gup chup pyar karaingay yaara.. :dixsi:

no my line is from a really old song…and tumhara koi haal nahi!:cb:

ok so i will pick u up at 830 then..

british time or canadian:cb:bbhhhaaabbbiii..bring her along too:cb:

canada was a british colony once.. TECHNICALLY it still is..

its all good :wink: