why do people getting older with time act strangely. i am saying this as i heard a lady saying to my younger brother at a party mujhe aunty mut kaho naa, mein itnee bodhee bhi nahin hoon. i also noticed one of my uncle competing with me almost in every sport at a picnic where as i was thinking why is he doing all this and what does he wanna prove here. i know it is difficult to get use to the idea of getting old but i personally don’t see anything wrong with it or stange about it. as you get older there are certain things that you can’t do so why even bother and make a fool of yourself…this whole idea is so wierd to me i don’t know why…
Re: i don't get it......
Originally posted by bhoot ka baap: *
why do people getting older with time act strangely. i am saying this as i heard a lady saying to my younger brother at a party *mujhe aunty mut kaho naa, mein itnee bodhee bhi nahin hoon. i also noticed one of my uncle competing with me almost in every sport at a picnic where as i was thinking why is he doing all this and what does he wanna prove here. i know it is difficult to get use to the idea of getting old but i personally don't see anything wrong with it or stange about it. as you get older there are certain things that you can't do so why even bother and make a fool of yourself.....this whole idea is so wierd to me i don't know why......
How old are you - maybe they thought the same way as you when they were young!
I always remember as a kid being told off for jumping off stairs, climbing walls etc. At that time I used to think "why dont they understand why I need to do these things!" and now, I find myself telling nephews and neices off for just speaking too loudly!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
So you should have asked those unties, what they wanna be called?. Babies?
*Originally posted by funguy: *
So you should have asked those unties, what they wanna be called?. Babies?
and they problem give the kids a slap for calling them by their first names - can't win!
Mujhe auntie maat bolo. Mein koi auntie lagti hoon kya ![]()
Some pplz really bother that they get older.
But ive seen more Desi's women act like that like
don't call me aunty if u ask there age they don't
tell ya.
Me self i dont bother that i getting old coz someday all will
getting old innit? And some pplz look better if they get older.
LOL interestin thread...........it happens to me too. MOst aunties give me the eye brow when i call them "aunty". I guess they dont want to think of themselves as old. It was fine before when i was young (around 12-16) but now its kind of hard to call someone in 30's "aunty". I just call them "baji" now :D