I don't feel well :(:(

Allah is testing me again, its harsh every time.

I need some support. Pray I pass his exam. Please give me support, my mood is soooo bad rite now.
Very bad.

You can’t see the tears. but trust me its bad :frowning:

Re: I don’t feel well :(:(

i thought u were leaving GS :konfused:

Re: I don't feel well :(:(

Read Surah Doha

May Allah SWT ease and help you overcome your problems. Ameen Sumameen.

Jazakallah.

Thanks alot Kino, means alot.

Allah oh Akbar :D

oye magar much walay tears, stop Yning and go and study :bailan: :o

kiya bana?

^ Bohut kuch, Upper walla, Bohut hi ...bas acha hai :D

:-)))))))))))))))

^ ;) Praise him praise him! Almighty he IS!

Inshallah you'll do fine Bum bum don't worry. Best of luck.

^ apne bola to zaruur :D:D

Wish you all the best and happiness and unsadness and ununhappiness and untroublesomeness and uneverything badness in life :)
ameen sumameen :D!!

^ wesay so far so good haan, :( I think im passing it, pheww, thank god.

:-) u GOTTA stop going to popeyes @citycenter..

Roho mat bache...InshaAllah the Almighty will have mercy on u and u will succeed in whatever u do...Bus Remember him all the time.

^ Alhumdulillah, He has. And he will :D

My work is getting done on time, I've caught up on everything, people once mad at me are now unmad at me :p, Time is being used wisely L:D:D and best of all :D:My ticket to Pak is CONFIRMED!

:D:D:D!!!!

Alhumdulillah

huh?? why? what happened? :konfused:

‘popeyes’ main kya hota hai? :rotato: :smiley: