for GS anymore. Its getting raw and ugly.:slight_smile:

Re: I don’t feel the same

:eek: really? kyun?..kya hua?

Re: I don't feel the same

same here :)

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. :clown:

Neah its jus dat when I found GS I was totally happy but now...my life is bit hazy and crap and so is GS. Everyday I feel like I should die or something...........

:lahol:

witchy go watch pakistani channels…u wont be able to utter these words again then!

Why?

Have a samosa. :slight_smile:

You don't feel the same way? Is it because of Phatima becoming a mod? :( I can fire her if that makes you feel any better?

:smack: all that fuss about the panther beoming mod…aur kya? it’s great this way…anyway cutewitch i really think there might be reasons inside you:( …you’re sad or missing something/someone…and GS can’t help any more…take some time think about it, and you’ll feel better soon inshallah…pray it’s ramzan that’ll help too

Chal oye I’m not going anywhere!

CW - Everything is alright now pal, I’m back to writing in pink, remember? :hug:

^ may be thats wat bothering her :halo:

Maybe it's the weather. Yea the weather.

Hey CW where do you live? It's raining, right? Am I right?

thats what all the mods say, u’ve become one of them phatti, uve left us. :snooty:

oohh not you too, cressi! :grumpy:

i’ve never heard a mod say that!

dont feel like that my friend . . . . mayoosi kufar hai .

I am in Ponsonby Akl NZ right now and the sun is shining full on. Man its not raining at all.Its 12:30pm full sun:) .

I don't care if Phati is a mod or not it doesn't make my life any different.

Cute witch-Go to one of those lovely cafe's, or walk across to the city. I used to love looking at the harbour Bridge from Ponsonby.

Cheer up - think of what you have achieved in life, not the negatives

CW pray to Allah for guidance. Life is never the same all the time. Also all if you have Geo or ARY, perhaps you should take a look at the news about Pakistan and Azad Kashmir. It may help you appreaciate what you have compared to all those being shown on these channels…