I do not like Fatima.

However, I DO NOT LIKE HER , SAME WITH HER. SO Stop assuming stupid things.
She is just some friend, who I have online.

From now on, I will never talk about her. EVER.

It seems like every time i do, some guardian angel of hers comes and locks/moves my threads, with motives that dont make sense, and you can’t reply because the thread is locked. Go figure.

So yes, I don’t like phatima at all in the way you all think.

Have a good day.

Re: I do not like Fatima.

Crissssssssssssssssssssssie did I ANNOY YOU.

You are making a drama out of it and dragging her name for no reason. I will let her reply to this message.

^ yes shikra. Scroll on the first page of Cafe to see the drama.

Now when I try to clear her name, Im dragging her into something?

I am not even offending her in this thread!

Please do whatever you want. Ofcourse you have powers, and you can play your games.

Bhai saab, like I said, I'll let her clear things up, aap intizaar farmaaen :p

^ aapko khujli kiya horahi hai bhaii?

Meinay intizaar se kiya mana fermaya? :konfused:

Read again what I said above, I think you misunderstood it :stuck_out_tongue: I never said you forbade me from waiting. I said hang in there, she’ll come clear things up. :halo:

Read again what I said about that :D, I never said Im NOT waiting for her.

This is exactly the problem, you’re approaching it as if some big “problem” has come up…:konfused:

I don’t see the problem. Its clear what I’m seeing.

Why do i need her to clear things up again, by the way?

Mana farmaya = to forbid
Inkar karna = to refuse

^ Ahan...????
I don't understand why you're so eager to have her "solve'' this "problem"...

Its really confusing. As usual, please don't take this so Heavily upon yourself.

To be honest, MODS ARE BAD, is a stereotype. Not all Mods are like this. And I can see the foundations.

I'm sorry.

oyeee yar bass karoo mitti paao :hug:
warnaa abhi aik aik lagaon gaa subb koo - subb ko easy feel karwa dooN ga :bailan:

Yaar I am not taking it heavily. As I explained earlier, even though the thread was addressed to pyari, but phatima was being discussed. I am not trying to be some guardian or something but Phatima didn’t like it. She requested me to lock it and I did. I think you are just having a hard time understanding this :konfused: That’s why I want her to come and tell you that she’s the one who wanted it locked, as it’s not clear to you from the thread. I don’t know what else to say. That’s why I want her to try to clear things up as it appears that I am not doing such a good job at it. I am not taking this personally and you shouldn’t take it personally either. No hard feelings :hug:

Oye, dont say bad words to Mods. They take pains to edit, lock and delete unwanted and offtopic posts/threads and it is not so easy.

^Okkk, I'm not even mad about that anymore.

What phatima does does not concern me.

But to further ignite that spark with stupid reasons, which I can't get into because then THIS will be locked. Then you know thats not all you did after that.

Anyways, I'm sorry phatima I offended you so much. I shouldn't have joke like that, I'm sorry pyaari too, and I'm sorry shikra for troubling you so much.

Allah hafiz.

omg... I didn't say bad words. Stop assuming stuff, plz.

chalo guys, stop acting like kids...lets wrap it up...everyone loves everyone...its all good....:)

meaning guys too?

Don’t scare me! :eek:

in a good sense bro :rolleyes::rotfl:

^ There is no good sense to thatt, no matter how many people find that "good" :p

don’t tell me you don’t love your brother or your dad :hehe: