I Died......

disclaimer: * written on behalf of someone…*

I died on January 4th 2006, Although I don’t have allot of time left in the transitional period, which is of 2 years, I want to convey a few points to you lot, before I vanish** (Beyond the grave, so to speak)**.

1. Life is not that serious, its an entertainment show for the ‘supreme being’, ‘he’ was quite interested till the Year 600 AD, but then lost interest, and left us to our own devices.

2. The hereafter does exist, probably! I can say that because I haven’t seen that till date. Right now I am stuck in oblivion, but then again it depends on the “supreme being’s” mood, if He thinks fit, he will have an afterlife, if not , He does not care.

3. Lab rats are playing their role well, rather too well, falling for the trap of 4 books, and different religions an outcome, killing each other for “righteousness control”.

4. Yes all your intellect, words, efforts, and prayers, will just end up as word, not to be mentioned EVER again “probably”.

5. Yes the grave is pretty deep, hot, and painful, but then again, we are just pawns, who care’s about us? At least not the creator.

Sincerely

******** ***** (name not mentioned, as humans would draw religious connotation to it)
Died 4th January 2006 in a road accident.

Re: I Died......

Seems like an atheist note :)

^^ should have read the disclaimer!! :)

It’s plausible? Isn’t it? That’s what should worry you?

PS: let’s not get personal.

depends on one's faith how plausible it may feel... Sometimes, shaitaan works his ways, others, if we are honest to be guided, he can never over come us.

yep .. not any personal thing.. just MHO

I agree

^^ You agree , because “probably” you have a kid and want to bring him up with the same dogmatic, one sided , propaganda of yours, and are too afraid to face the truth, or politely said “all views”.

Isn't everything personal? Don't we react to all stimuli because of how it would effect our person? Why else would we care one way or the other?

Point # 5 kum uz kum koi muslim to naheen likh sakta baqi point main nain par'hay naheen aur zara samajh say bhi bahir hain.

Muslims jantain hain kay Allah say bar'h kar kon care kar sakta hai kisi ka.

Nope I disagree! There are many aspects that we should see beyond one’s personal views, the main being their religious views, otherwise islam , or any other religion would have never spread?

OK good Night it’s about 3 am in Peshawar, Pakistan; I have to go for Friday prayers, secondly the 40 “nafls” I have to offer every Friday (My own belief).

Good night Sleep tight. Shub bakhair.

Masha Allah

Pray for me to kay Allah mujhay 5 waqta namazi aur parhaizgar aur momin bana day ameen.

useless

True...Life is really not that serious...What's serious is how you lived it and its consequences...

It was the same humans that when the Supreme Being sent down miracles upon miracles in front of their eyes, still didn't believe in the Supreme Being...After 40 days of Musa staying up in the mountains, we started worshipping the golden calf...

Fact is, those that believe need no proof and those that don't, no proof is enough...

2. The hereafter does exist, probably! I can say that because I haven’t seen that till date. Right now I am stuck in oblivion, but then again it depends on the “supreme being’s” mood, if He thinks fit, he will have an afterlife, if not , He does not care.

Nope...He cares, you don't...If He didn't care, there would be no guidance...He cared, that's why there is guidance today in the form of His books...

You don't care...You don't care because your desires far outweigh your patience...Remember those who despite not having limbs, believe and are patient...Those that don't care don't matter...And those that do care, matter the most, despite how they may be...

3. Lab rats are playing their role well, rather too well, falling for the trap of 4 books, and different religions an outcome, killing each other for “righteousness control”.

It is not life that matters but what we made of it...Everyone dies, period...In what condition, what circumstances and with what beliefs is what matters...There is no control...Only rights of people and opposing those who wish to crush those rights...

1. Yes all your intellect, words, efforts, and prayers, will just end up as word, not to be mentioned EVER again “probably”. [/QUOTE]

Those words form the true life...A word uttered out of righteousness is word recorded...A deed done for good is a deed recorded...No actions good or bad go unnoticed, unrecorded and unpaid...For every action, there will be due reaction...

1. Yes the grave is pretty deep, hot, and painful, but then again, we are just pawns, who care’s about us? At least not the creator. [/QUOTE]

The grave is what you make of it...Money is how you earn it and spend it...Life is like wealth...Spend it wisely, and you'll have a good return...Spend it foolishly and you'll regret it...The result is what you get in the grave...

Sincerely

******** ***** (name not mentioned, as humans would draw religious connotation to it)
Died 4th January 2006 in a road accident.

Bleh...

^^Well said. Masha Allah

Bleh...

Have some consideration for the dead. They know better then we do. One way or the other- which is more than we can say.

Pakora good try but this board is mostly muslim, and there is no concept of think outside the box or even think.

but good post.

^^ Yup it was just a try to Malign , what madrassah-ul Hafsa stands for, rather everything against religious fanaticism.

I HATE IT :(

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaahi rajioon.

Bhagwaan aapki aatma ko shaanti dengay

Amen

^^ So its bhagwan who gives shanti....You should have told me this when I was alive...tsk tsk tsk

:(