i did these paintings on comp(paint & brush)

click pic

click pic

click pic

click pic

Re: i did these paintings on comp(paint & brush)

Did you make them on computer on mspaint? jo bhee hai it is amazing.

Just fantastic. I love the details in the first one. Fences and gate look so realistic.

beauuuuuuuuuuuutiFULLLL :wub:

awesome.do u have deviant page

yes i did on comp ,,no i dont have deviant page..and the red house is my next door neighbours house, thanks all

wow it so beautiful! doing it on computer is really difficult!

omg, these deserve a special award :hayaa:

WOW…really nice :cheer:

Wow Married ny!! Mashallah awesome talent!!!:lifey:… the second one resonates the Swiss snowy towns high in the hills and the third one takes me to a Parisien village- the open skies and fresh organic food!!! Niceee mashallah;)

Mashallah khala jaan really beautiful :-)

very nice :k:

[quote=““MARRIED NY””]

Water Front Villa…very Nice!

Where is it?

thanks all. well they r all copy except the snow one with red house,,thats as i told u my neighbour,,,aur mai nay banaya hai yeh abhee is winter mai,,its now so much fun ,love to make paintings on comp now..

fantastic there beautiful

Nice Paintings :) Try On Canvans Too........... :) Your perspective views are good also the propotions... masha allah :) give us some bird`s eye view painting :) Plz if Possible :)

thanks again,,well yes ill make all these paintings on canvas INSHALLAH..AND WILL SELL THEM ON GS AND FB LOLS

yea u should they will take no time selling out

Boht aala! :)

Its Awesome! :)