I did not expect this....

From one of my favorite cricketers…

[thumb=B]Moin.JPG[/thumb]

And to all ppl wondering, i m not talking about him boasting aobut his performance. I m talking about the irnical and satrical comments he is making on obvius akalmand ppl like aamir, Rashid and Ramiz.

IN another news channel indus news, he was being interviewed regarding his cricket academy he is about to open he said *Well iss nayee team ka jo haal hai woh tu aapko maloom hee hai, mujhay kehnay ki zaroorat hee nai, But i m wworking hard and i will try to perform my way back into the team * As a common cricket follower, i found those comments rather offensive as we all know that how much inexperienced this team might be, they try never let go....

everything is correct here:k:…
wut else u were xpecting:confused:..

read between the lines and specially the last lines chotay bhai :slight_smile:

Saby, all he said in the last line was that compared to the people incharge, his knowledge of cricket was inferior, and it would be inappropriate for him to comment on the present team. I dont think theres anything wrong with that?

i feel sorry for saeed anwar imzamam and moen khan... he said nothin wrong at all.. i think moin khan is a better batsman than rashif latif although both are great wicket keeper....

saby... by droppin all the senior and start a brand new team is never a good idea in my view... and because of that we lost a world's best bowler Waseem Akram... our new players play a sensible cricket tooo... but it will take em alot of time i would say couple of years to be able to stand infront of any good teams like australia indiaa england and soo onn..

anwyay Allah rehem karay hamari Cricket par..

thumbs up for Moin Khan.. i wish for his comeback :)

bohut acha hoaa tumharay sath:p :snooty:

kisi se koi expectation rakhna hi nadani hae

expect the worst from those whom u even like/love da most

thats the only way u r gona stay happy

lol k i'm in a falsafana mood so sue me :p

I couldn't read what it said :(

Unfortunately, I feel no future for Moin in the Pakistani side. After Latif retires, there is room for Akmal for H. Farhat. :( Moin was one of my favorite players and it's sad he's being treated like this.

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
i feel sorry for saeed anwar imzamam and moen khan... he said nothin wrong at all.. i think moin khan is a better batsman than rashif latif although both are great wicket keeper....

saby... by droppin all the senior and start a brand new team is never a good idea in my view... and because of that we lost a world's best bowler Waseem Akram... our new players play a sensible cricket tooo... but it will take em alot of time i would say couple of years to be able to stand infront of any good teams like australia indiaa england and soo onn..

anwyay Allah rehem karay hamari Cricket par..

thumbs up for Moin Khan.. i wish for his comeback :)

pp007 when the old horses are no longer hungry for success and cant perform under pressure (barring wasim) it signals trouble and in worldcup we witnessed that. Secondly Moin was never a better wicketkeeper but yes his batting skills are never in doubt.

Yes its gonna take a lot of time but have you seen australia strugglin in early 90s as a oneday unit. Thier performances were sop inconsistent that they started experimenting and they dropped thier most successful test captain (up until then) Mark Taylor etc etc...

*Originally posted by saby: *

read between the lines and specially the last lines chotay bhai :)

ab meri nahi ghalti k aap ney ** EDIT ** baad mein kia tha:D...