I cudnt sleep 😢

its been 2 weeks i cudnt sleep tight :cry:..i slept at around 3 am and have to wake up at 6am. so i only sleep for three hours in a day and a night! Normally i sleep at 11 to 12 pm!! but…last nite was the worst!!! i didnt sleep in a single second…i was lying on bed and trying to keep my eyes shut! but what i got was headache!! :cry:

im not sure what i have in mind that makes me behave like that! i dont take any medicine to make me feel better and to ease my sleeping coz im afraid of being addicted!

So anyone, plz gimme ur best tips!!

thanks bfore!

Re: I cudnt sleep :cry:

do an intense workout then go to sleep?

Wait a moment - that didn’t sound right at all :bummer:

Get a job. When u’re working, all u wanna do is sleep. I sleep 8 hours straight at night. Still not enough :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ i did workout all the day yesterday..
woke up at 6 am ..went work at 7am, back from work at 5 pm, went to gym at 6 pm,shopping right after gym got home at 9 pm…

isnt that lots enaff??

1. well you can try taking a warm shower before going to sleep.

2. make a playlist of your 4/5 fav songs on your mp3 player or your pc and run them. not hardcore rap okay :smiley:

3. dont have coffee/tea in short no caF 3 hours before your beauty sleep :flower1:

sweet dreams

^^^ i have a job,but still

1. i did ,…but it didnt work

2. BAD…i love rap and R & B… Punjabi MC was on my ears and mind last nite!

3. tooo bad either ..i had cappucinno after shopping!!

:frowning:

ok … that’s plain weird. Work is the best sleeping pill ever.

Still. Here’s what u do. When u lie down on the bed at night, get on ur back and take about 25 REALLY deep breaths. If u’re not asleep in 5 minutes, mujhay kehna :stuck_out_tongue:

well ..i didnt do that..

but i read surah fatekhah ove r and over …and also dzikir!! didnt work!!

Huh ???

How is reading Surah’s similar to taking deep breaths ??? :konfused:

^^ well last thing I have tried is …
get a massage and trust you will be in dreams b4 you know :stuck_out_tongue:
and I know there will be BUTSS and IFSS
if you can manage that then goodluck

well… actully u missing me :blush: same happend to me when i missd u… :love: almost i feel like every nite.. :frowning:

** waada kia hai raat ko aane ka khowaab maiN
maary khushi k neend na aaye tu kya karooN :(**

Grab a book and start reading, works everytime for me. Or ask your mom to tell you family history whos related to who, that one gets me sleeping for days.

^^ i dont think its similar, but i do think its better way, doesnt it??!!

well that might work! i have to try this!! :slight_smile:

Mom suggested me to see doctor! is ā€œcant sleepā€ including disease?? :konfused:

:crying: ..yeah..definitely im missing you sweety bahi!!! where u been?? didnt see u online on msn these days!! so u cant sleep either?? :teary3:

^^ i did grab bookSS but till i read over n over again..it didnt work! family history??? donno if it wud work but better to try it… thanks for the tip!!
:flower1:

looks like U r in LOVE!!! yeh bari khattarnaaaaaaak bemari hai iska ilaaj shaadi hai!!! Mumi papa se kaho jaldi ilaaj kar deiN

then ask him/her to give u lori

im not in love :frowning: