When your family hurts you and then tells you not to worry because they cant see you all worried about stuff
makes me wanna kill myself so I can hurt em back a million times more!
Re: I cant stand it!
aww, what happened ![]()
I know that parents sometimes make mistakes too, but after all their humans too and remember that nobody’s perfect. Talk 2 ure parents and give them ure opinion and share ure feelings.
You sound like me when I was about 17. At that time I didn't realize how confused my parents were about me. They wanted to get inside my head but I shut them out sometimes. It would have helped so much if we all communicated better. If you try talking to your parents I'm sure they want to hear what's going on with you.
This is my mom “Your nikha probably wont happen this summer but dont worry and DONT make that face”
aggghhhhhhhh ![]()
yea they will hear you out but they will still do whtever they want. Most paki parents are like that dont know about urs..................
so do u want the nikhaa to be this summer or you dont???????
Yeah I have wanted for about errmmm lets see two years now and my mom knows that. I mean fine fi you are going to make a point atleast try to be a little less harsh about it. She knows exactly how I feel then why does she have to rub it in 24/7, as if other people arent enough to do that.
Awwww… ![]()
Pyaar se baat karo............she will understand where you are coming from. Don't always think that parents are out to get you. They are parents and the responsibility of taking care of their kids.............i am sure she does not mean anything negative is just looking out for you. Try putting yourself in her place and look at things from her perspective. All will be fine, InshaAllah!!!
Aur ammi ke kehne se kya hota hai...........Nikhaa tau tabhi hoga na jub Allah ki marzi hogi:) Be happy darling and love your parents as much as you can because trust me once married you will miss them terribly as this is the case with all daughters.
If i were u i would probably be doin this ----
+
= ![]()
how old are u tikhi jalebi, if u wana tell.
yar dont worry jalabi.it happened,its not mean u got angry.talk with ur mother tell her any reason y u dont want that.couz there must be any reason in ur mind of not doing nikah just tell her n clear ur point.n its nikah not rukhsati yar.be cool n enjoy ur life.well prayer for u aisa hi ho jaisa tum chahti ho.
Well, I think there's something very important that you forgot to mention....that is WHY your parents are delaying the nikaah. What's their reasoning behind it?
Also, what does your fiance and HIS parents say about this?
Not everyone hates the idea of marriage.. ![]()
my my wht a selfish jalebi. ![]()
hmmmm...same here
Did ur mum tell u a reason y the nikkah mite not happen this summer? And i suppose it was her tone when she told u, cos otherwise i don’t see wot’s so harsh about her statement…i’ve heard some parents who r way more harder on their daughters than that! She even told u not to worry, but like i said, u were there so perhaps it was her tone then.
When i was younger and just wanted to get engaged, my mum was the same way. Actually, she just told me flat out ur not getting engaged yet…i had to wait almost 3 yrs…anyway, her reason was she thought i was too young and that the guy was not ready yet…i don’t know wot ur mum’s reasons r…perhaps it’s money or somebody’s health, wotever it is i’m sure she’s not trying to hurt u on purpose. Don’t worry, it’s tough rite now but it does get easier ![]()
aww poor baby...did u get grounded?
jawani deewani & mastani :D
easy philosophy ;;;; bear bear n beaR all the pains in ure heart n die in the end …
so that u reach heavens at least. (lesson from experts–for the fools)
u only think to hurt them .. maybe i do hurt them a million times ![]()