I can't say I have to play - Misbah

Hey player XYZ. We know Misbah has been [LEADING

https://cdncache1-a.akamaihd.net/items/it/img/arrow-10x10.png](https://twitter.com/Umar_Khan10#) for 4 years. But you may or may NOT have to [LEAD

https://cdncache1-a.akamaihd.net/items/it/img/arrow-10x10.png](https://twitter.com/Umar_Khan10#) the team at the WC. We’ll inform you soon.
"Oh wow. Look, he’s willing to quit for Pakistan…"Efffff’s sake, man. He’s been [LEADING

https://cdncache1-a.akamaihd.net/items/it/img/arrow-10x10.png](https://twitter.com/Umar_Khan10#) the side for 4 years. How can he runaway now?Princess Misbah and her tantrums. [URL=“https://twitter.com/hashtag/KitJalaDouga?src=hash”]#KitJalaDouga #KuptaaniChorDouga](https://twitter.com/hashtag/KuptaaniChorDouga?src=hash)

Misbah-ul-Haq, Pakistan’s [TEST

http://cdncache1-a.akamaihd.net/items/it/img/arrow-10x10.png](http://www.espncricinfo.com/pakistan/content/current/story/788965.html#) and ODI captain, has said it was not a given that he would lead the side at the 2015 World Cup and a lot depended on whether his batting form improved. Misbah sat out of the third ODI against Australia in the UAE, which Pakistan lost to concede the series 3-0, and Shahid Afridi led the team in his place

More

Pakistan Cricket News: I can’t say I have to play - Misbah-ul-Haq | ESPN Cricinfo

Re: I can’t say I have to play - Misbah

MisbaaH said, “baRe be-aabroo ho kar jab meraa dil karegaa tab maiN cricket pavillion se nikluuNgaa”…:cb:

Re: I can't say I have to play - Misbah

Here is the conversation between Waleed and Misbah..

Waleed Calls Misbah.. Hello Bhai .AOA

Misbah answers the call    Yes Bhai W.S

Waleed:This is Waleed from Europe.Mein Pakistani houn. Lahoriwala,Punjaaaab..

Misbah :This is Misbah in U.A.E.Mein bi Pakistani houn.Mianwali wala...Punjaaaaaaaaab.

Waleed: Kaptani chorlo

Misbah: Mujhe nahi chayiye.Apako chahiye to le lijiye.

Re: I can’t say I have to play - Misbah