i Cant live widout YOU

Do such phrases bother you? it bothers me…when one goes like, I’ll die if you leave me…etc.

Is it like, you weren’t living before meeting her/him? I know it’s to show your partner how much you love them, but would you even believe that he loves you more after saying it? I personally think everyone says it, nothing special about it anyways…

Plus, loving someone doesn’t mean living for them, does it? can’t you love someone AND be your own self?

Re: i Cant live widout YOU

Ok Natalia, stop beating around the bushes and come clean. Who said that to you? Give us some juicy details. Name of the person, when, why and how he said that to you. Any sort of graphic details would be very appreciative. Thanks in advance

:faizy:

^^

:d:D:D:D:D

choRo yaar…

no one ever told me that phrase…

dil jalaanaa zaroori thaa :naraz:

That sucks..everyone can live with everyone else..!

lol..... id say it's more of a joke years after you find yourself living without that certain someone to whom you professed such insanity...... or viceversa..
and i think for most men, love = lust.....

natalia... next time uve a guy (other than ur husband/ betrothed) say taht to you... keep in mind he's wantin to get in ur pants!

That kind of crap annoys me.

cafeites. :rolleyes:

ditto!

me 2 its all fake :(

challo ji

khawaateen ka dukhRaa shuru ho gayaa.

^^ aap ka avatar dekh ke lagta hai... aap bhi kaafi dardeelay/ dukhi hein...

lol :meeno:

ladies ladies...

did you miss post number 5?

isi baat ka apko dhook hai ????

dukh

hello... ? it is Faiz's poetry.... naalaiq loug.

Please, continue with your dukhRaa again.

… acha… so aapne kisi ko ye phrase kaha thaa phir..??

Chalo Anwaar yaar, sirf tumharee khushi kai lee’yay

Here I go

Anwaar, I cant live without you …

(I hope that you are happy now. Me?!! … I have to go and vomit now)

you do that while I take Ghusul and read a tasbeeh of Ayat-e-Kareema.