i can't concentrate

:crying: i hafta read 2 books for tomorrow for two different classes and write a journal and memorize stuff but i can’t concentrate cuz every time i try to i keep stressin by thinking how much i hafta do :frowning: :frowning:

Re: i can't concentrate

hmmmmmmmmmmm.... forget er'thin.. n go to sleep

Re: i can’t concentrate

^^ ok seriously if u give me that advice again i will choke u with my dupatta :mad:

i will love to get choke from ur dupatta... plz go to sleep yo.. relax.. enjoy n chill :D

grr sharap :mad:

i can’t go to sleep i wish sigh i have 2 quizzes tomorrow and im just panicing if that’s even a word :eek:

i am still alive :mocking:

u know wot.. stop complainin … n go study for ur quizzes…

kids :halo:

yea well it was an e-choking :rolleyes: moron

:bummer: i guess i SHULD stop whining and go study

chalo see u later alligator

Allah hafiz

see ya soon wid another cryin thread :stuck_out_tongue:

Allah Hafiz.. :kiss:

Good luck :wave:

just forget about it,. and do it. Just do it. Don't even think about how much you have to do, just keep doing what u have to do. before you know ut'oll be over.

Chorni: I feel the same way...I have a midterm tomorrow but I keep putting studying off by saying oh I need to do this. I swear I just think its senioritis. I never thought I would have to go through this in college....How do some of you keep urself motivated to keep studying???? I am having difficulty this year I swear and on the same note I feel bad about it too..

Shubi kill yerself :rolleyes:

Maheen thanks babe :hug:

Crescent_ ez said than done yara :frowning: but i’ll try

Pyaari i feel ur pain sista i dono how others do it but im havin such a hard time with it :bummer:

same here yo.

ermm “yo”? passes out :eek:

:flower1:

^ din guzer gaya, howd it go chorni? :p

Clear your mind of other maslai.

hmmmma
ab kia kareeeeeeeeeen :(
go and sleep thora saaa then read it na ;)

abhi to mujhay jeena hai.. shadi bhi karni hai :smiley:

accept my sympathies…:stuck_out_tongue:

:flower1: sub theek ho jaye ga…just CONCENTRATE :smiley: