i cannot upload images

i complained earlier also but no use. i still cant upload images.please help resolve this issue. will be much obliged.

thanks

Re: i cannot upload images

i may be wrong but i believe you have to have a certain number of posts to your credit before you get the privilege to upload images.

Can you tell step by step how you are trying to post images, maybe we can find a mistake in it and help you out

Sorry to pop up another query, images can't be uploaded from I pad also. Any solution?

no i was uploading them earlier just fine.but then i started getting this error. and ever since then, i have nt been able to upload them.
i go to images uploader.select an image. start upload and then it stops there and gives an error.

what error u r getting?

click F5 (refresh) the page than try again. Have u tried? just see if still problem is there after refreshing.

you can't have spaces in your file name...so, remove them if you have any. it'll be ok then.

the select files button never responds. i keep clicking it and it never works(i pad).
kindly, some help to resolve it, would be appreciated. can never upload pics.

what is the error
is error look like this one

Server side exception, failed to upload

Debug Information:

(1) tmp_name is not available for

yes thank you.thats the error!it looks like that!!!! please help

Sorry for the inconvenience. The issue is currently being investigated. Please stay tuned. Will post findings in this thread as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

reduce your image size, it should be less than 2 mb then it will work fine :-)

AoA Teggy bhai this error occur due to image size (larger than 2MB). less than 2 MB images are uploading . . .

Pl, also help resolve, pics not showing up when inserted in a post from iphone app, issue. Thanks.

Did that resolve your issue?

Thank you, IS! :salute: