like Roman misses free beer glass

I want you
like deserts of Multan want monsoons
like Aishwarya Rai craves for Matsui

I want to hold you in my arms
like Bush want Osama’s charms

Where my beloved did you go?

Re: I call my beloved

I'm all fine with the rest but the "light of the forhead" was really sick.

I feel ashamed I ever associated myself with you. However platonic that was.

channji, a little chiriya asked me if you already did your lahore trip.

queer, ullu kay pathay, apna journal kholo meray liyay.

Sounds quiet meretricious! :smack2: Madhanee is gone and I hope he doesn’t come back. :dixsi:

abay chal.. chann has warned me about kholing anything when you are within 50 feet.

queer, I swear to God I'm not attracted to you. ab khol dou.

^ Hahaha...

Oye chan ji... tussi kithay marr janday 'o?

Who gave you permission to read my diary? :grumpy: :bummer:

acha beh romanium, khul gaya hai. tera diary ek dam bakwas hai waise.

Hain? You also miss Madhanee like Bush misses Osama’s charms?

it’s like he stole the words right outta my dil man :bummer:

there are friends you go to lunch with.
then there friends you go for glass beer
then there are friends you to bed with
then there are friends you go to bed with and have sex

then I got Madhanee...I just there and watch smoke coming out of his chimney and say....waah allah..eh ki namoona banaya tooN.

Chann ji, I'm speechless.

u guys need to post more often :D