Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
Ó¿Ó
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
Is that the Mascot for Cafeene Clubā¦
Its not the coffee...
Its the seperation from a loved one...
Isnt it???
Aleezay! What coffee is this. I need to do some serious studies and I canāt keep my self awake every time I sit down on my desk.
Waisay cute pic
The Future Just Happened!
edited
[This message has been edited by Samosa (edited August 12, 2002).]
Hey ur eyes look pretty open to me! What u need is sum extra hot hot hot spicy samosa! Uāll be on toilet for ages! That way u will never sleep! Ho ho ho!
Reminds me of a time when my brother was caught up in 3 days of exams and was up for 72 hours. At one point, during a group study, he took Nodoz (wake up pills equivelent to 12 cups of coffee) and downed it with coke. Within minutes he felt he was going to have a heart attack. He had to go outside and walk around for a while. Needless to say, he never mixed those two together but now heās graduated and used to staying up for a few days at a time.
One time, I remember⦠my mumaani was up all night during shab-e-qadar. I didnāt know that sheād taken sleeping pills (sheād had spinal surgery done only a few months prior)⦠well, to help her āstay upā, I slipped her one of these pills as a headache pill (I know that she was having a headache at the time). Next morning when I saw her she looked like sheād been running all night long. āWhat happened to you?ā, I asked. She said that for some reason sheād been up all night long and eyes felt like they had sand in them but she wanted to sleep so bad and couldnāt. I started to laugh so hard that I dropped to the ground. She couldnāt figure out what was so funny. When I caught my breath, I told her. She opened her gaaliayoN ka register and just started down the list while she laughed herself silly, too.
Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say
You Beter Never Take Me Serious
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotfl.gif
you are true
excess of every thing is harmful